Private, for-profit · NOT CURRENTLY OPERATING

Blades School of Hair Design

Location not reported · 1 field-and-degree records

Earnings reported for 1 · Federal debt reported for 0

Federal data identifies this institution as not currently operating. Its historical outcomes remain available for research, but it is excluded from current college rankings.
Based onFederal evidence is incompleteEstimateNot enough data
Estimated 10-year payoff
Historical institution

Historical outcomes, no current payoff

Historical outcomes are shown for research, but DegreeVerdict does not model a current payoff for an institution that is not operating.

Not availableTime to earn back the modeled cost
Not availableEstimated return after 10 years
Not availableObserved earnings · year 4
Not availableHighest annual price before payoff reaches $0
Start with your question

What do you want to understand?

PAYOFF CURVE

No payoff curve is shown.

Historical outcomes are shown for research, but DegreeVerdict does not model a current payoff for an institution that is not operating.

FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuitionNot available
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuitionNot available
Sticker price
Average net priceNot available
Title IV student average
Cost of attendanceNot available
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
College identity and local contextAccreditation, institution type, dual enrollment and state prices
COLLEGE AT A GLANCE

Institution details

Current federal characteristics describing the college, not the outcomes of a specific program.

Accreditor
Not reported
Main award level
Not reported
Campus setting
Not reported
Admissions
Not reported
Delivery
Campus or mixed delivery
Federal designation
No special designation reported
Sources: College Scorecard June 2026 release and IPEDS 2024 institutional characteristics.
THE NUMBERS BEHIND THE VERDICT

What it costs and what graduates earn

Not availableAverage net price / year
Not availableCost of attendance
Not availableMedian federal student debt · completer borrowers
Not availablePublished 10-year payment estimate
Not availableMedian earnings · year 4 after completion
Not availableCompletion rate
Not availableAdmission rate
Not availableStudent size

Debt covers federal student-loan borrowers who completed. It does not include Parent PLUS or private loans. We show admissions scores only when a valid federal value is available.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

What the numbers say about Blades School of Hair Design

What does Blades School of Hair Design cost?

The current federal record does not provide a reliable average net price for Blades School of Hair Design.

What do Blades School of Hair Design graduates earn?

The current federal record does not provide a reportable institution-wide earnings figure for Blades School of Hair Design.

How much federal debt do Blades School of Hair Design graduates have?

Median federal debt for completer borrowers is not reportable in the current record.

Is every degree at Blades School of Hair Design worth the same?

No. The current release contains 1 field-and-degree records for Blades School of Hair Design; 1 report year-4 earnings and 0 report federal debt. Outcomes can differ substantially by field and degree level.

More student and earnings detailPrice by family income, retention, equity and common industries
WHAT STANDS OUT

A faster read on this college

These summaries use every reportable field-and-credential record at this institution. They do not fill privacy-suppressed outcomes.

$30,067Median year-4 earnings across reportable program categories
Not availableMedian federal debt across categories that report debt
100%Of comparable categories above their same-field national benchmark
EARNINGS OVER TIME

What graduates earned in later years

Not availableYear 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5

Each year can represent a different federal cohort, so the points do not track the same people over time.

DEGREES AT THIS COLLEGE

Your choice of degree can change the payoff.

Graduate earnings differ by field and credential, even within the same college.

1Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,067

Observed year-4 earnings · compare the same field and credential across colleges

Strongest relative outcomes

Programs that stand out against the same-degree benchmark

This view rewards performance relative to the same field and credential, not simply majors that pay more everywhere.

1Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · $30,067 reported+14%vs same-degree national medianNot availablefederal debt
DEGREE OUTCOMES

Compare fields and degree levels

Showing all 1 field-and-degree records in the current release.

Major or fieldDegree levelEarnings, year 4Federal debt2024–25 graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,067Not availableNot reported

Graduate counts come from IPEDS and group related majors into the same federal field. Missing earnings or debt values remain labeled as unavailable.

Earnings, price, completion and enrollment are observed federal measures. ROI, payoff and break-even are modeled scenarios built from those measures and fixed assumptions. College payoff is not the payoff of every degree at this school; use the program table for a more precise comparison.