COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 3906

Theological and Ministerial Studies at Hope International University

Fullerton, CA · 3 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$37,081
$18,054 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Bachelor's Degree$50,647
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$50,745
Not available federal debt22 year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$38,050
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$38,050
Sticker price
Average net price$29,310
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$51,784
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$37,081$28,811$18,054$191/moExact price neededNot reported
Bachelor's Degree$50,647$44,535Not availableNot available−81%Not reported
Master's Degree$50,745$61,300Not availableNot availableBaseline needed22

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.