COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5138

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing at Florida Atlantic University

Boca Raton, FL · 4 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Bachelor's Degree$91,953
$21,070 federal debt184 year-5 observations
Master's Degree$109,033
Not available federal debt149 year-5 observations
Doctoral Degree$115,208
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Graduate/Professional Certificate$122,359
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$4,879
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$17,324
Sticker price
Average net price$8,752
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$21,522
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Bachelor's Degree$91,953$88,910$21,070$223/mo+118%184
Master's Degree$109,033$120,193Not availableNot availableBaseline needed149
Doctoral Degree$115,208$138,131Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported
Graduate/Professional Certificate$122,359$126,911Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.