Lincoln College of Technology-East Point
East Point, GA · No degree-level outcomes reported
−$390,728 over 10 years
Modeled from observed year-5 institution earnings and the institution-wide average net price over four years.
What do you want to understand?
Estimated payoff over ten years.
The scenario counts direct price and earnings forgone upfront, then applies the reported annual earnings premium.
Four ways to read college price.
Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.
The price can change the verdict.
Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.
Most students study without distance-education courses.
IPEDS enrollment counts show course delivery across the whole institution. They do not indicate whether a specific degree can be completed online.
Institution-level attendance context from IPEDS. Program delivery is reported separately on degree pages and in the program directory. These figures do not enter ROI.
College identity and local contextAccreditation, institution type, dual enrollment and state prices
Institution details
Current federal characteristics describing the college, not the outcomes of a specific program.
- Accreditor
- Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
- Main award level
- Certificates
- Campus setting
- Suburban
- Admissions
- Open admission
- Delivery
- Campus or mixed delivery
- Federal designation
- No special designation reported
Prices in Georgia run 4% below the U.S. level.
BEA Regional Price Parities compare price levels across states. A value of 100 equals the national average.
What it costs and what graduates earn
Debt covers federal student-loan borrowers who completed. It does not include Parent PLUS or private loans. We show admissions scores only when a valid federal value is available.
What the numbers say about Lincoln College of Technology-East Point
What does Lincoln College of Technology-East Point cost?
Lincoln College of Technology-East Point reports an average annual net price of $45,567 after grants and scholarships. This is an institution-wide average, not an individual aid offer.
What do Lincoln College of Technology-East Point graduates earn?
The observed median earnings figure is $42,154 5 years after completion. It describes a federal cohort, not a guaranteed starting salary.
How much federal debt do Lincoln College of Technology-East Point graduates have?
Completer borrowers report median cumulative federal student debt of $11,250. Parent PLUS and private loans are not included.
Is every degree at Lincoln College of Technology-East Point worth the same?
The current release does not contain reportable degree outcomes for Lincoln College of Technology-East Point, so this page cannot compare its individual degrees.
Are borrowers making progress?
Repayment progress, default and debt at exit describe different federal borrower cohorts. They are shown separately and do not change the ROI estimate.
Source: College Scorecard. Repayment progress is the share of borrowers who reduced principal by at least $1 at the stated measurement point. Debt covers federal student loans; Parent PLUS and private loans are excluded. Cohorts and reporting periods differ across measures.
Who studied here during the year
Unduplicated students enrolled at any point from July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025. This full-year measure is different from a fall headcount and does not enter ROI.
More student and earnings detailPrice by family income, retention, equity and common industries
Outcomes are not the same for every family.
These federal cohorts add context that a single college average can hide. Missing figures remain unreported rather than estimated.
Completion rate not reported
Pell receipt not reportedMedian Parent PLUS debt
1,205 parent borrowers in the reported cohortMedian federal student debt
36% making progress in repayment after three yearsSource: College Scorecard, June 2026 release. Parent PLUS debt belongs to parents; student-debt measures exclude Parent PLUS and private loans. Cohort definitions differ by measure.
How this college compares
Percentiles compare this institution with currently operating colleges that report the same federal measure.
What graduates earned in later years
Each year can represent a different federal cohort, so the points do not track the same people over time.
Comparable colleges in GA
Currently operating private for-profit institutions with the closest combination of annual net price and observed year-5 earnings. Similarity is descriptive, not a quality ranking.
United Education Institute-Morrow
- Annual net price
- $35,734
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $31,471
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -142%
Lincoln College of Technology-Marietta
- Annual net price
- $30,801
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $35,832
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -130%
Gwinnett College-Marietta Campus
- Annual net price
- $33,966
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $30,833
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -145%
Atlanta Institute of Music and Media
- Annual net price
- $37,832
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $26,529
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -156%
No degree-level outcomes are currently reportable.
This college remains in the national directory because it appears in the College Scorecard. Degree outcomes may be unavailable, privacy-suppressed or outside the reported cohorts.
Earnings, price, completion and enrollment are observed federal measures. ROI, payoff and break-even are modeled scenarios built from those measures and fixed assumptions. College payoff is not the payoff of every degree at this school; use the program table for a more precise comparison.