COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 1312

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods at The College of Saint Scholastica

Duluth, MN · 3 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Bachelor's Degree$47,432
$22,495 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$61,491
Not available federal debt106 year-5 observations
Graduate/Professional Certificate$50,997
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$41,778
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$41,778
Sticker price
Average net price$27,846
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$55,103
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Bachelor's Degree$47,432$47,382$22,495$238/mo−92%Not reported
Master's Degree$61,491$59,916Not availableNot availableBaseline needed106
Graduate/Professional Certificate$50,997$63,709Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.