COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5202

Business Administration, Management and Operations at Delta State University

Cleveland, MS · 2 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Bachelor's Degree$55,424
$19,183 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$53,082
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$8,605
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$8,605
Sticker price
Average net price$13,540
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$22,445
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Bachelor's Degree$55,424$68,257$19,183$203/mo−55%Not reported
Master's Degree$53,082$103,485Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.