COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 0409

Architectural Sciences and Technology at Montana State University

Bozeman, MT · 2 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Bachelor's Degree$64,133
$25,500 federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$87,162
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$8,460
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$33,287
Sticker price
Average net price$22,499
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$25,905
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Bachelor's Degree$64,133$70,074$25,500$270/mo−29%Not reported
Master's Degree$87,162$77,466Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.