COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 5138

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing at Keuka College

Keuka Park, NY · 3 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Bachelor's Degree$102,802
$40,141 federal debt45 year-5 observations
Master's Degree$121,584
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Graduate/Professional Certificate$129,616
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$39,332
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$39,332
Sticker price
Average net price$24,338
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$54,760
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Bachelor's Degree$102,802$88,910$40,141$426/mo+108%45
Master's Degree$121,584$120,193Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported
Graduate/Professional Certificate$129,616$126,911Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.