COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 1312

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods at Duke University

Durham, NC · 3 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Post-baccalaureate Certificate$74,987
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Master's Degree$55,809
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Graduate/Professional Certificate$108,721
Not available federal debt30 year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$68,758
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$68,758
Sticker price
Average net price$29,612
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$87,072
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Post-baccalaureate Certificate$74,987$58,414Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported
Master's Degree$55,809$59,916Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported
Graduate/Professional Certificate$108,721$63,709Not availableNot availableBaseline needed30

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.