Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls
Post Falls, ID · No degree-level outcomes reported
Payoff cannot be estimated
The current federal record does not provide a reportable institution-wide earnings figure, so a payoff estimate would not be reliable.
What do you want to understand?
No payoff curve is shown.
The current federal record does not provide a reportable institution-wide earnings figure, so a payoff estimate would not be reliable.
Four ways to read college price.
Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.
College identity and local contextAccreditation, institution type, dual enrollment and state prices
Institution details
Current federal characteristics describing the college, not the outcomes of a specific program.
- Accreditor
- National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences
- Main award level
- Certificates
- Campus setting
- Not reported
- Admissions
- Not reported
- Delivery
- Campus or mixed delivery
- Federal designation
- No special designation reported
Prices in Idaho run 5% below the U.S. level.
BEA Regional Price Parities compare price levels across states. A value of 100 equals the national average.
What it costs and what graduates earn
Debt covers federal student-loan borrowers who completed. It does not include Parent PLUS or private loans. We show admissions scores only when a valid federal value is available.
What the numbers say about Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls
What does Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls cost?
The current federal record does not provide a reliable average net price for Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls.
What do Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls graduates earn?
The current federal record does not provide a reportable institution-wide earnings figure for Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls.
How much federal debt do Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls graduates have?
Median federal debt for completer borrowers is not reportable in the current record.
Is every degree at Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls worth the same?
The current release does not contain reportable degree outcomes for Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls, so this page cannot compare its individual degrees.
Who studied here during the year
Unduplicated students enrolled at any point from July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025. This full-year measure is different from a fall headcount and does not enter ROI.
More student and earnings detailPrice by family income, retention, equity and common industries
What graduates earned in later years
Each year can represent a different federal cohort, so the points do not track the same people over time.
Comparable colleges in ID
Currently operating private for-profit institutions with the closest combination of annual net price and observed year-5 earnings. Similarity is descriptive, not a quality ranking.
Evans Hairstyling College-Rexburg
- Annual net price
- $8,643
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $13,731
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -246%
Austin Kade Academy
- Annual net price
- $14,795
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $18,499
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -211%
Boise Barber College
- Annual net price
- $14,029
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $20,942
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -202%
Headmasters School of Hair Design
- Annual net price
- $11,561
- Observed earnings · year 5
- $25,620
- Modeled 10-year ROI
- -186%
No degree-level outcomes are currently reportable.
This college remains in the national directory because it appears in the College Scorecard. Degree outcomes may be unavailable, privacy-suppressed or outside the reported cohorts.
Earnings, price, completion and enrollment are observed federal measures. ROI, payoff and break-even are modeled scenarios built from those measures and fixed assumptions. College payoff is not the payoff of every degree at this school; use the program table for a more precise comparison.