Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington
Location not reported · 6 field-and-degree records
Earnings reported for 6 · Federal debt reported for 1
Historical outcomes, no current payoff
Historical outcomes are shown for research, but DegreeVerdict does not model a current payoff for an institution that is not operating.
What do you want to understand?
No payoff curve is shown.
Historical outcomes are shown for research, but DegreeVerdict does not model a current payoff for an institution that is not operating.
Four ways to read college price.
Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.
College identity and local contextAccreditation, institution type, dual enrollment and state prices
Institution details
Current federal characteristics describing the college, not the outcomes of a specific program.
- Accreditor
- Not reported
- Main award level
- Not reported
- Campus setting
- Not reported
- Admissions
- Not reported
- Delivery
- Campus or mixed delivery
- Federal designation
- No special designation reported
What it costs and what graduates earn
Debt covers federal student-loan borrowers who completed. It does not include Parent PLUS or private loans. We show admissions scores only when a valid federal value is available.
What the numbers say about Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington
What does Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington cost?
The current federal record does not provide a reliable average net price for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington.
What do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington graduates earn?
The current federal record does not provide a reportable institution-wide earnings figure for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington.
How much federal debt do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington graduates have?
Median federal debt for completer borrowers is not reportable in the current record.
Is every degree at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington worth the same?
No. The current release contains 6 field-and-degree records for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Covington; 6 report year-4 earnings and 1 report federal debt. Outcomes can differ substantially by field and degree level.
More student and earnings detailPrice by family income, retention, equity and common industries
A faster read on this college
These summaries use every reportable field-and-credential record at this institution. They do not fill privacy-suppressed outcomes.
What graduates earned in later years
Each year can represent a different federal cohort, so the points do not track the same people over time.
Your choice of degree can change the payoff.
Graduate earnings differ by field and credential, even within the same college.
1Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$72,0372Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$55,1503Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$50,2434Precision Metal Working · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$46,3945Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$45,5506Business Operations Support and Assistant Services · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$30,942Observed year-4 earnings · compare the same field and credential across colleges
Programs that stand out against the same-degree benchmark
This view rewards performance relative to the same field and credential, not simply majors that pay more everywhere.
Compare fields and degree levels
Showing all 6 field-and-degree records in the current release.
| Major or field | Degree level | Earnings, year 4 | Federal debt | 2024–25 graduates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $72,037 | Not available | Not reported |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $55,150 | Not available | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $50,243 | Not available | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $46,394 | Not available | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $45,550 | $7,500 | Not reported |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,942 | Not available | Not reported |
Graduate counts come from IPEDS and group related majors into the same federal field. Missing earnings or debt values remain labeled as unavailable.
Earnings, price, completion and enrollment are observed federal measures. ROI, payoff and break-even are modeled scenarios built from those measures and fixed assumptions. College payoff is not the payoff of every degree at this school; use the program table for a more precise comparison.