COLLEGE × MAJOR · FEDERAL FIELD 1505

Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians at Austin Community College District

Austin, TX · 3 reportable credential levels

OUTCOMES BY CREDENTIAL

Compare each degree level separately.

Earnings, debt and cohort sizes can change considerably by credential.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$65,997
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
Associate's Degree$67,712
Not available federal debt24 year-5 observations
Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)$59,327
Not available federal debtNot available year-5 observations
FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuition$2,550
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuition$10,590
Sticker price
Average net price$6,390
Title IV student average
Cost of attendance$15,190
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
LIKE-FOR-LIKE DECISION TABLE

What changes by credential?

CredentialEarnings, year 4National same-field medianFederal debtPaymentEconomic ROIYear-5 cohort
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma$65,997$45,268Not availableNot availableExact price neededNot reported
Associate's Degree$67,712$55,148Not availableNot available+121%24
Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)$59,327$53,735Not availableNot availableBaseline neededNot reported

Federal field categories may combine catalog concentrations. Earnings and debt describe program-category cohorts. Cost figures are annual college-wide context; use an actual program offer in the calculator.