Private, nonprofit · NOT CURRENTLY OPERATING

The College of Saint Rose

Location not reported · 25 field-and-degree records

Earnings reported for 25 · Federal debt reported for 12

Federal data identifies this institution as not currently operating. Its historical outcomes remain available for research, but it is excluded from current college rankings.
Based onFederal evidence is incompleteEstimateNot enough data
Estimated 10-year payoff
Historical institution

Historical outcomes, no current payoff

Historical outcomes are shown for research, but DegreeVerdict does not model a current payoff for an institution that is not operating.

Not availableTime to earn back the modeled cost
Not availableEstimated return after 10 years
Not availableObserved earnings · year 4
Not availableHighest annual price before payoff reaches $0
Start with your question

What do you want to understand?

PAYOFF CURVE

No payoff curve is shown.

Historical outcomes are shown for research, but DegreeVerdict does not model a current payoff for an institution that is not operating.

FEDERAL COST DATA

Four ways to read college price.

Annual college-wide figures from the current College Scorecard release. Average net price covers full-time, first-time undergraduates receiving federal aid; public-college figures use in-state students. Program tuition and individual aid offers may differ.

Published in-state tuitionNot available
Sticker price
Published out-of-state tuitionNot available
Sticker price
Average net priceNot available
Title IV student average
Cost of attendanceNot available
Tuition + living budget
PRICE SOURCECollege reported · annual amount · federal dataset
College identity and local contextAccreditation, institution type, dual enrollment and state prices
COLLEGE AT A GLANCE

Institution details

Current federal characteristics describing the college, not the outcomes of a specific program.

Accreditor
Not reported
Main award level
Not reported
Campus setting
City
Admissions
Not reported
Delivery
Campus or mixed delivery
Federal designation
No special designation reported
Sources: College Scorecard June 2026 release and IPEDS 2024 institutional characteristics.
THE NUMBERS BEHIND THE VERDICT

What it costs and what graduates earn

Not availableAverage net price / year
Not availableCost of attendance
Not availableMedian federal student debt · completer borrowers
Not availablePublished 10-year payment estimate
Not availableMedian earnings · year 4 after completion
Not availableCompletion rate
Not availableAdmission rate
Not availableStudent size

Debt covers federal student-loan borrowers who completed. It does not include Parent PLUS or private loans. We show admissions scores only when a valid federal value is available.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

What the numbers say about The College of Saint Rose

What does The College of Saint Rose cost?

The current federal record does not provide a reliable average net price for The College of Saint Rose.

What do The College of Saint Rose graduates earn?

The current federal record does not provide a reportable institution-wide earnings figure for The College of Saint Rose.

How much federal debt do The College of Saint Rose graduates have?

Median federal debt for completer borrowers is not reportable in the current record.

Is every degree at The College of Saint Rose worth the same?

No. The current release contains 25 field-and-degree records for The College of Saint Rose; 25 report year-4 earnings and 12 report federal debt. Outcomes can differ substantially by field and degree level.

More student and earnings detailPrice by family income, retention, equity and common industries
WHAT STANDS OUT

A faster read on this college

These summaries use every reportable field-and-credential record at this institution. They do not fill privacy-suppressed outcomes.

$58,869Median year-4 earnings across reportable program categories
$26,321Median federal debt across categories that report debt
60%Of comparable categories above their same-field national benchmark
EARNINGS OVER TIME

What graduates earned in later years

Not availableYear 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5

Each year can represent a different federal cohort, so the points do not track the same people over time.

DEGREES AT THIS COLLEGE

Your choice of degree can change the payoff.

Graduate earnings differ by field and credential, even within the same college.

1Educational Administration and Supervision · Graduate/Professional Certificate$138,5442Educational Administration and Supervision · Master's Degree$138,3883Business Administration, Management and Operations · Master's Degree$92,9784Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology · Master's Degree$70,1855Biology, General · Bachelor's Degree$70,0726Political Science and Government · Bachelor's Degree$68,7777Communication Disorders Sciences and Services · Master's Degree$68,5518Design and Applied Arts · Bachelor's Degree$64,478

Observed year-4 earnings · compare the same field and credential across colleges

Strongest relative outcomes

Programs that stand out against the same-degree benchmark

This view rewards performance relative to the same field and credential, not simply majors that pay more everywhere.

1Educational Administration and SupervisionMaster's Degree · $138,388 reported+93%vs same-degree national medianNot availablefederal debt2Educational Administration and SupervisionGraduate/Professional Certificate · $138,544 reported+61%vs same-degree national medianNot availablefederal debt3Design and Applied ArtsBachelor's Degree · $64,478 reported+25%vs same-degree national median$27,000federal debt4Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree · $70,072 reported+22%vs same-degree national median$27,000federal debt5Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyBachelor's Degree · $58,869 reported+17%vs same-degree national median$20,500federal debt6Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree · $54,520 reported+15%vs same-degree national median$27,000federal debt
DEGREE OUTCOMES

Compare fields and degree levels

Showing all 25 field-and-degree records in the current release.

Major or fieldDegree levelEarnings, year 4Federal debt2024–25 graduates
Educational Administration and SupervisionGraduate/Professional Certificate$138,544Not availableNot reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionMaster's Degree$138,388Not availableNot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree$92,978Not availableNot reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyMaster's Degree$70,185Not availableNot reported
Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree$70,072$27,000Not reported
Political Science and GovernmentBachelor's Degree$68,777Not availableNot reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and ServicesMaster's Degree$68,551Not availableNot reported
Design and Applied ArtsBachelor's Degree$64,478$27,000Not reported
Social WorkMaster's Degree$63,259Not availableNot reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and ServicesBachelor's Degree$63,057$25,055Not reported
Curriculum and InstructionMaster's Degree$60,858Not availableNot reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree$60,491Not availableNot reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyBachelor's Degree$58,869$20,500Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsMaster's Degree$58,439Not availableNot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasBachelor's Degree$58,250$27,000Not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree$58,114$24,750Not reported
Social WorkBachelor's Degree$58,075$26,000Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasMaster's Degree$56,995Not availableNot reported
Special Education and TeachingMaster's Degree$56,628Not availableNot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree$54,520$27,000Not reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree$54,410$26,000Not reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degree$54,333$25,000Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesBachelor's Degree$53,768Not availableNot reported
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree$52,105$26,642Not reported
MusicBachelor's Degree$42,080$26,717Not reported

Graduate counts come from IPEDS and group related majors into the same federal field. Missing earnings or debt values remain labeled as unavailable.

Earnings, price, completion and enrollment are observed federal measures. ROI, payoff and break-even are modeled scenarios built from those measures and fixed assumptions. College payoff is not the payoff of every degree at this school; use the program table for a more precise comparison.