SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Business Administration, Management and Operations undergraduate certificate or diploma programs in Arizona

Compare 7 reporting programs using the same federal field and undergraduate certificate or diploma credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

7Programs reporting earnings
$54,556Median year-4 earnings
$9,562Median federal debt
3Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Arizona

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Arizona State University Digital ImmersionScottsdale · $9,562 federal debt$75,9642Arizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe · $9,562 federal debt$75,9643University of Phoenix-ArizonaPhoenix · $12,928 federal debt$68,5914Phoenix CollegePhoenix · Debt not reported$54,5565Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff · Debt not reported$53,1496GateWay Community CollegePhoenix · Debt not reported$46,0977Pima Community CollegeTucson · Debt not reported$40,589
CAREER CONTEXT IN AZ

What related occupations pay in Arizona

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

25-1011Business Teachers, Postsecondary
State median wage
$81,600
Middle 50% wage range
$71,230–$127,690
State employment
1,240
Projected growth
+5.9%
Annual openings
7,600
10th–90th percentile: $63,470–$157,770
11-9199Managers, All Other
State median wage
$129,870
Middle 50% wage range
$103,940–$165,000
State employment
8,540
Projected growth
+4.9%
Annual openings
100,900
10th–90th percentile: $79,930–$206,320
11-9111Medical and Health Services Managers
State median wage
$128,850
Middle 50% wage range
$100,640–$166,190
State employment
11,840
Projected growth
+24.2%
Annual openings
62,300
10th–90th percentile: $75,490–$228,340
11-3051Industrial Production Managers
State median wage
$124,810
Middle 50% wage range
$100,720–$154,870
State employment
3,630
Projected growth
+2.6%
Annual openings
17,000
10th–90th percentile: $79,410–$199,440
11-3012Administrative Services Managers
State median wage
$101,160
Middle 50% wage range
$77,770–$131,930
State employment
6,750
Projected growth
+5.2%
Annual openings
22,000
10th–90th percentile: $60,000–$173,720
11-1021General and Operations Managers
State median wage
$94,800
Middle 50% wage range
$63,040–$149,550
State employment
110,480
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
285,000
10th–90th percentile: $47,990–$220,280
11-9121Natural Sciences Managers
State median wage
$124,920
Middle 50% wage range
$87,660–$161,890
State employment
900
Projected growth
+8.2%
Annual openings
9,200
10th–90th percentile: $65,780–$209,130
11-3013Facilities Managers
State median wage
$99,880
Middle 50% wage range
$77,200–$128,030
State employment
3,430
Projected growth
+4.6%
Annual openings
14,200
10th–90th percentile: $62,160–$160,050

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Arizona; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Arizona State University Digital ImmersionScottsdale$75,964$9,562
2Arizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe$75,964$9,562
3University of Phoenix-ArizonaPhoenix$68,591$12,928
4Phoenix CollegePhoenix$54,556Not available
5Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff$53,149Not available
6GateWay Community CollegePhoenix$46,097Not available
7Pima Community CollegeTucson$40,589Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Business Administration, Management and Operations in Arizona

What do Business Administration, Management and Operations undergraduate certificate or diploma graduates earn in Arizona?

Across 7 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $54,556 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The median is $9,562 among the 3 programs reporting federal debt.

Which Arizona colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Arizona State University Digital Immersion has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.