SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management associate's degree programs in Florida

Compare 10 reporting programs using the same federal field and associate's degree credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

10Programs reporting earnings
$57,409Median year-4 earnings
$15,486Median federal debt
8Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Florida

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Seminole State College of FloridaSanford · Debt not reported$65,3602Pasco-Hernando State CollegeNew Port Richey · Debt not reported$64,5653Strayer University-FloridaTampa · $28,174 federal debt$61,3194Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville · $15,042 federal debt$60,1395Florida National University-Main CampusHialeah · $23,661 federal debt$58,4736Valencia CollegeOrlando · $15,486 federal debt$57,4097St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg · $21,614 federal debt$55,7228Hillsborough CollegeTampa · $12,750 federal debt$53,4049Rasmussen University-FloridaOcala · $21,480 federal debt$51,54110Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth · $9,000 federal debt$47,776
CAREER CONTEXT IN FL

What related occupations pay in Florida

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

11-3021Computer and Information Systems Managers
State median wage
$168,470
Middle 50% wage range
$131,630–$209,720
State employment
35,040
Projected growth
+15.8%
Annual openings
53,500
10th–90th percentile: $100,390–$264,460
15-1212Information Security Analysts
State median wage
$124,860
Middle 50% wage range
$91,020–$153,540
State employment
14,220
Projected growth
+21.0%
Annual openings
14,100
10th–90th percentile: $75,410–$174,600
15-1231Computer Network Support Specialists
State median wage
$75,740
Middle 50% wage range
$58,780–$93,280
State employment
9,450
Projected growth
+1.2%
Annual openings
9,000
10th–90th percentile: $47,780–$125,320
15-1241Computer Network Architects
State median wage
$132,800
Middle 50% wage range
$103,920–$166,910
State employment
9,370
Projected growth
+7.7%
Annual openings
9,600
10th–90th percentile: $81,500–$184,680
15-1244Network and Computer Systems Administrators
State median wage
$95,200
Middle 50% wage range
$73,800–$118,450
State employment
26,890
Projected growth
-4.1%
Annual openings
13,400
10th–90th percentile: $59,340–$143,140
15-1243Database Architects
State median wage
$138,320
Middle 50% wage range
$103,080–$168,500
State employment
1,810
Projected growth
+9.4%
Annual openings
3,900
10th–90th percentile: $85,880–$206,410
11-9199Managers, All Other
State median wage
$108,890
Middle 50% wage range
$75,800–$162,070
State employment
37,820
Projected growth
+4.9%
Annual openings
100,900
10th–90th percentile: $50,660–$207,510
15-1299Computer Occupations, All Other
State median wage
$105,370
Middle 50% wage range
$72,240–$141,060
State employment
13,710
Projected growth
+5.1%
Annual openings
27,000
10th–90th percentile: $52,960–$173,260

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Florida; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Seminole State College of FloridaSanford$65,360Not available
2Pasco-Hernando State CollegeNew Port Richey$64,565Not available
3Strayer University-FloridaTampa$61,319$28,174
4Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville$60,139$15,042
5Florida National University-Main CampusHialeah$58,473$23,661
6Valencia CollegeOrlando$57,409$15,486
7St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg$55,722$21,614
8Hillsborough CollegeTampa$53,404$12,750
9Rasmussen University-FloridaOcala$51,541$21,480
10Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth$47,776$9,000

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management in Florida

What do Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management associate's degree graduates earn in Florida?

Across 10 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $57,409 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The median is $15,486 among the 8 programs reporting federal debt.

Which Florida colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Seminole State College of Florida has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.