SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Health and Medical Administrative Services undergraduate certificate or diploma programs in Florida

Compare 31 reporting programs using the same federal field and undergraduate certificate or diploma credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

31Programs reporting earnings
$37,853Median year-4 earnings
$13,143Median federal debt
21Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in Florida

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Polk State CollegeWinter Haven · $14,479 federal debt$44,1272Miami Dade CollegeMiami · Debt not reported$43,5003ATA Career EducationSpring Hill · $20,145 federal debt$42,5514St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg · $20,819 federal debt$42,4165Erwin Technical CollegeTampa · Debt not reported$42,3876College of Business and TechnologyCutler Bay · $9,500 federal debt$41,8907College of Business and TechnologyMiami · $9,500 federal debt$41,8908Rasmussen University-FloridaOcala · $13,143 federal debt$40,8189Cape Coral Technical CollegeCape Coral · Debt not reported$40,60010Daytona CollegeOrmond Beach · $11,077 federal debt$39,844
CAREER CONTEXT IN FL

What related occupations pay in Florida

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

11-9111Medical and Health Services Managers
State median wage
$120,360
Middle 50% wage range
$92,540–$160,440
State employment
42,700
Projected growth
+24.2%
Annual openings
62,300
10th–90th percentile: $69,910–$213,260
29-9021Health Information Technologists and Medical Registrars
State median wage
$76,950
Middle 50% wage range
$57,750–$100,710
State employment
2,360
Projected growth
+15.9%
Annual openings
3,000
10th–90th percentile: $43,070–$111,210
31-9099Healthcare Support Workers, All Other
State median wage
$45,700
Middle 50% wage range
$37,400–$58,480
State employment
5,550
Projected growth
+4.8%
Annual openings
14,100
10th–90th percentile: $33,840–$68,590
43-6013Medical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants
State median wage
$41,730
Middle 50% wage range
$37,570–$47,300
State employment
96,000
Projected growth
+4.8%
Annual openings
89,200
10th–90th percentile: $35,900–$56,030
29-2072Medical Records Specialists
State median wage
$45,760
Middle 50% wage range
$37,390–$59,230
State employment
21,490
Projected growth
+7.8%
Annual openings
14,000
10th–90th percentile: $36,330–$76,850
43-1011First-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers
State median wage
$64,360
Middle 50% wage range
$51,930–$80,520
State employment
93,850
Projected growth
+0.1%
Annual openings
127,400
10th–90th percentile: $43,720–$101,670
13-1041Compliance Officers
State median wage
$74,920
Middle 50% wage range
$51,850–$102,740
State employment
29,680
Projected growth
+3.8%
Annual openings
32,700
10th–90th percentile: $44,130–$127,420
15-1212Information Security Analysts
State median wage
$124,860
Middle 50% wage range
$91,020–$153,540
State employment
14,220
Projected growth
+21.0%
Annual openings
14,100
10th–90th percentile: $75,410–$174,600

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in Florida; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Polk State CollegeWinter Haven$44,127$14,479
2Miami Dade CollegeMiami$43,500Not available
3ATA Career EducationSpring Hill$42,551$20,145
4St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg$42,416$20,819
5Erwin Technical CollegeTampa$42,387Not available
6College of Business and TechnologyCutler Bay$41,890$9,500
7College of Business and TechnologyMiami$41,890$9,500
8Rasmussen University-FloridaOcala$40,818$13,143
9Cape Coral Technical CollegeCape Coral$40,600Not available
10Daytona CollegeOrmond Beach$39,844$11,077
11Sheridan Technical CollegeHollywood$38,953$5,375
12Seminole State College of FloridaSanford$38,734$15,750
13Concorde Career Institute-TampaTampa$38,707$9,500
14Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg$38,323$11,034
15Southern Technical CollegeFort Myers$37,896$15,333
16Herzing University-OrlandoWinter Park$37,853$22,135
17Gwinnett InstituteOrlando$37,829$14,750
18Meridian CollegeSarasota$37,829$14,750
19Fortis College-Orange ParkOrange Park$37,326$17,280
20Florida National University-Main CampusHialeah$35,489Not available
21Concorde Career Institute-OrlandoOrlando$34,493$9,500
22Concorde Career Institute-JacksonvilleJacksonville$34,493$9,500
23Tom P. Haney Technical CollegePanama City$33,269Not available
24Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeChipley$32,971Not available
25Orange Technical CollegeOrlando$32,626Not available
26Florida Education InstituteMiami$32,013$9,500
27Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness$29,510Not available
28Marion Technical CollegeOcala$29,342Not available
29More Tech InstituteHialeah$29,210Not available
30Fortis Institute-PensacolaPensacola$29,190$9,500
31Ultimate Medical AcademyClearwater$29,056$16,112

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Health and Medical Administrative Services in Florida

What do Health and Medical Administrative Services undergraduate certificate or diploma graduates earn in Florida?

Across 31 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $37,853 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The median is $13,143 among the 21 programs reporting federal debt.

Which Florida colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Polk State College has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.