SAME FIELD · SAME CREDENTIAL · ONE STATE

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma programs in New York

Compare 9 reporting programs using the same federal field and undergraduate certificate or diploma credential definition. Earnings are observed four years after completion.

9Programs reporting earnings
$75,777Median year-4 earnings
$20,464Median federal debt
7Programs reporting debt
OUTCOME SPREAD

Highest reported earnings in New York

Each bar uses the same field, credential, state and earnings year.

1Hunter Business SchoolLevittown · $29,320 federal debt$92,5502Center for Allied Health EducationBrooklyn · $19,358 federal debt$88,6413Rochester Institute of TechnologyRochester · $35,250 federal debt$86,0024Western Suffolk BOCESNorthport · $20,000 federal debt$84,8405Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy · $20,464 federal debt$75,7776Center for Ultrasound Research & EducationWhite Plains · $18,000 federal debt$75,7127Trocaire CollegeBuffalo · Debt not reported$73,1768New York Medical Career Training CenterFlushing · $25,219 federal debt$70,3469Erie Community CollegeBuffalo · Debt not reported$52,896
CAREER CONTEXT IN NY

What related occupations pay in New York

These are common occupational matches for this field, ranked by the strength of the federal education-to-occupation match.

25-1071Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary
State median wage
$131,220
Middle 50% wage range
$87,090–$215,620
State employment
21,410
Projected growth
+17.9%
Annual openings
24,900
10th–90th percentile: $63,810–$349,360
29-2099Health Technologists and Technicians, All Other
State median wage
$60,320
Middle 50% wage range
$48,950–$78,230
State employment
11,910
Projected growth
+5.9%
Annual openings
12,400
10th–90th percentile: $41,380–$97,280
29-2031Cardiovascular Technologists and Technicians
State median wage
$89,570
Middle 50% wage range
$61,010–$107,650
State employment
3,540
Projected growth
+3.7%
Annual openings
3,400
10th–90th percentile: $50,540–$128,750
29-2034Radiologic Technologists and Technicians
State median wage
$98,470
Middle 50% wage range
$82,670–$110,950
State employment
13,450
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
13,000
10th–90th percentile: $67,540–$129,310
29-2036Medical Dosimetrists
State median wage
$166,540
Middle 50% wage range
$141,300–$181,050
State employment
300
Projected growth
+5.0%
Annual openings
200
10th–90th percentile: $131,730–$210,520
29-1071Physician Assistants
State median wage
$160,880
Middle 50% wage range
$134,480–$174,710
State employment
19,140
Projected growth
+21.1%
Annual openings
11,500
10th–90th percentile: $106,440–$201,410
19-4051Nuclear Technicians
State median wage
$129,780
Middle 50% wage range
$123,990–$154,770
State employment
260
Projected growth
+1.1%
Annual openings
900
10th–90th percentile: $99,820–$171,470
29-1124Radiation Therapists
State median wage
$129,620
Middle 50% wage range
$108,090–$141,580
State employment
820
Projected growth
+2.8%
Annual openings
700
10th–90th percentile: $88,590–$163,580

Career wages and employment are BLS estimates for everyone working in each occupation in New York; they are not earnings or placement rates for graduates of these programs. Wage ranges show the distribution across workers, not an entry-to-experienced career path. Growth and annual openings are national 2025–35 projections. BLS reports openings in thousands; DegreeVerdict displays the corresponding job count. These figures provide labor-market context and are not used in DegreeVerdict payoff or ROI calculations.

ALL REPORTING PROGRAMS

Compare every available outcome

Sorted by observed year-4 earnings. Open a row for its exact college-and-degree profile.

#CollegeCityMedian year-4 earningsMedian federal debt
1Hunter Business SchoolLevittown$92,550$29,320
2Center for Allied Health EducationBrooklyn$88,641$19,358
3Rochester Institute of TechnologyRochester$86,002$35,250
4Western Suffolk BOCESNorthport$84,840$20,000
5Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy$75,777$20,464
6Center for Ultrasound Research & EducationWhite Plains$75,712$18,000
7Trocaire CollegeBuffalo$73,176Not available
8New York Medical Career Training CenterFlushing$70,346$25,219
9Erie Community CollegeBuffalo$52,896Not available

This is an observed-outcomes comparison, not a universal quality ranking. Missing and privacy-suppressed programs are excluded.

QUESTIONS ANSWERED

A quick read on Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions in New York

What do Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma graduates earn in New York?

Across 9 reporting programs, the median observed earnings figure is $75,777 four years after completion.

How much federal debt is reported for these programs?

The median is $20,464 among the 7 programs reporting federal debt.

Which New York colleges report the highest earnings for this degree?

The table compares the same federal field, credential and earnings year. Hunter Business School has the highest reported figure among the programs shown.