← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing associate's degree at Baptist Health College Little Rock

Little Rock, AR · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$3,725 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
30.3% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$115,440 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+128% · Strong payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$77,088 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$68,834 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
426Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
$11,750Awarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

468Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
158Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
253Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
348Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
8.9%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 38 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$31,625Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$77,088$45,463 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

ARKANSAS STATE BOARD OF NURSING · 2024

First-time nursing exam results

These results belong to the named nursing programs below. They are state-board licensure outcomes, not College Scorecard earnings and not an estimate.

99.2%Baptist Health College – ADN 137 136 99.2136 of 137 first-time test takers passed

Source: Arkansas State Board of Nursing. California completion and attrition, where shown, use a separate provider-reported 2023–24 cohort. These figures do not feed DegreeVerdict ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$25,454

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$23,358

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$77,088

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$248/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

1 related offering reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Associate Degree in Nursing · CIP 51.3801

Registered Nursing

Reported price
$27,926
Completion
63.0%
Employed in Q2
63.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$14,575
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 1 of 1 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$25,454Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$31,961Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE95.5%Institution context
COMPLETION RATENot availableInstitution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$68,834Year 1
$77,088Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

3.9% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$6,424
Estimated loan payment$248
426borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$77,088 vs. $80,813

$3,725 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Nursing Instructors and Teachers, Postsecondary$63,090 median wageAR estimate · 830 jobs · 25-1072$51,240–$77,590 middle 50% of AR wages+17.1% projected U.S. growth · 8,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeRegistered Nurses$78,940 median wageAR estimate · 29,400 jobs · 29-1141$66,640–$90,280 middle 50% of AR wages+5.6% projected U.S. growth · 180,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNurse Practitioners$125,660 median wageAR estimate · 3,970 jobs · 29-1171$105,450–$137,550 middle 50% of AR wages+41.0% projected U.S. growth · 29,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$94,340 median wageAR estimate · 6,440 jobs · 11-9111$76,140–$114,990 middle 50% of AR wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNurse Anesthetists$224,280 median wageAR estimate · 51,840 jobs · 29-1151$128,690–$260,400 middle 50% of AR wages+9.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNurse Midwives$134,040 median wageU.S. estimate · 7,920 jobs · 29-1161+11.5% projected U.S. growth · 400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Newport, AR

Arkansas State University-Newport

$4,646 higher earnings · $4,983 less debt · $17,010 lower annual net price

Earnings
$81,734
Debt
$18,375
Annual net price
$8,444
View outcomes →
Blytheville, AR

Arkansas Northeastern College

$1,514 higher earnings · $13,911 less debt · $20,079 lower annual net price

Earnings
$78,602
Debt
$9,447
Annual net price
$5,375
View outcomes →
Batesville, AR

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

$865 higher earnings · $10,704 less debt · $17,410 lower annual net price

Earnings
$77,953
Debt
$12,654
Annual net price
$8,044
View outcomes →
Little Rock, AR

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

$4,606 higher earnings · $8,206 lower annual net price

Earnings
$81,694
Debt
$28,978
Annual net price
$17,248
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →