← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business Administration, Management and Operations undergraduate certificate or diploma at Riverside City College

Riverside, CA · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$7,249 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$51,890 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
14Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
359Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

161Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
66Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
21.8%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 36 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$54,689A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$8,377

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$54,689

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$8,377Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$16,911Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE36.6%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$54,689Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,557
Estimated loan paymentNot available
14borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$54,689 vs. $47,440

$7,249 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Business Teachers, Postsecondary$128,470 median wageCA estimate · 5,290 jobs · 25-1011$80,600–$176,570 middle 50% of CA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeManagers, All Other$174,560 median wageCA estimate · 99,580 jobs · 11-9199$132,000–$221,560 middle 50% of CA wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$141,480 median wageCA estimate · 75,090 jobs · 11-9111$98,470–$205,390 middle 50% of CA wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$132,620 median wageCA estimate · 25,130 jobs · 11-3051$102,490–$173,660 middle 50% of CA wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGeneral and Operations Managers$124,390 median wageCA estimate · 300,840 jobs · 11-1021$81,620–$186,230 middle 50% of CA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 285,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$108,890 median wageCA estimate · 41,240 jobs · 11-3012$92,110–$159,910 middle 50% of CA wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$210,230 median wageCA estimate · 14,950 jobs · 11-9121$167,630–$304,380 middle 50% of CA wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTransportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers$123,780 median wageCA estimate · 30,540 jobs · 11-3071$86,290–$166,100 middle 50% of CA wages+6.1% projected U.S. growth · 18,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentProject Management Specialists$120,910 median wageCA estimate · 114,380 jobs · 13-1082$85,620–$155,850 middle 50% of CA wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$118,620 median wageCA estimate · 20,550 jobs · 11-3013$85,870–$157,810 middle 50% of CA wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeLogisticians$92,890 median wageCA estimate · 32,940 jobs · 13-1081$71,910–$121,470 middle 50% of CA wages+17.6% projected U.S. growth · 26,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$77,590 median wageCA estimate · 149,230 jobs · 43-1011$62,660–$97,080 middle 50% of CA wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Santa Clarita, CA

College of the Canyons

$11,918 higher earnings · $4,675 lower annual net price

Earnings
$66,607
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$3,702
View outcomes →
Norwalk, CA

Cerritos College

$7,232 higher earnings · $5,953 lower annual net price

Earnings
$61,921
Debt
$8,021
Annual net price
$2,424
View outcomes →
Santa Ana, CA

Santa Ana College

$5,244 lower annual net price

Earnings
$47,100
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$3,133
View outcomes →
Fresno, CA

Fresno City College

$308 lower annual net price

Earnings
$45,823
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$8,069
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →