← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Hospitality Administration/Management undergraduate certificate or diploma at Colorado Mountain College

Glenwood Springs, CO · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$12,807 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$42,690 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → $37,895
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
25Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
18Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
28Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

44Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
28Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$53,769A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$7,813

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$53,769

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$7,813Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$14,799Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE27.4%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$53,769Year 4
$37,895Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,481
Estimated loan paymentNot available
18borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$53,769 vs. $40,962

$12,807 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Lodging Managers$91,750 median wageCO estimate · 1,100 jobs · 11-9081$70,980–$127,840 middle 50% of CO wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,500 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFood Service Managers$79,870 median wageCO estimate · 2,440 jobs · 11-9051$68,750–$99,480 middle 50% of CO wages+5.8% projected U.S. growth · 38,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentManagers, All Other$171,140 median wageCO estimate · 14,060 jobs · 11-9199$135,790–$215,440 middle 50% of CO wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEntertainment and Recreation Managers, Except Gambling$97,000 median wageCO estimate · 940 jobs · 11-9072$74,880–$133,880 middle 50% of CO wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 5,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePersonal Service Managers, All Other$83,080 median wageCO estimate · 30 jobs · 11-9179$63,990–$174,720 middle 50% of CO wages+6.2% projected U.S. growth · 2,000 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFacilities Managers$122,510 median wageCO estimate · 2,150 jobs · 11-3013$98,560–$151,930 middle 50% of CO wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGambling Managers$93,220 median wageU.S. estimate · 5,030 jobs · 11-9071+3.6% projected U.S. growth · 600 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentBusiness Operations Specialists, All Other$92,520 median wageCO estimate · 45,670 jobs · 13-1199$67,610–$121,120 middle 50% of CO wages+3.9% projected U.S. growth · 98,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$78,210 median wageCO estimate · 2,080 jobs · 25-1011$55,620–$126,190 middle 50% of CO wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Gambling Services Workers$69,070 median wageCO estimate · 250 jobs · 39-1013$61,760–$75,960 middle 50% of CO wages+3.5% projected U.S. growth · 2,600 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMeeting, Convention, and Event Planners$62,050 median wageCO estimate · 4,650 jobs · 13-1121$47,930–$79,450 middle 50% of CO wages+5.8% projected U.S. growth · 16,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTravel GuidesNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 39-7012
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Tempe, AZ

Arizona State University Campus Immersion

$6,451 higher earnings

Earnings
$60,220
Debt
$18,500
Annual net price
$14,967
View outcomes →
Iowa City, IA

University of Iowa

$6,032 higher earnings

Earnings
$59,801
Debt
$26,642
Annual net price
$22,531
View outcomes →
Indianapolis, IN

Indiana University-Indianapolis

$291 higher earnings

Earnings
$54,060
Debt
$23,018
Annual net price
$11,668
View outcomes →
Dayton, OH

Sinclair Community College

$1,821 lower annual net price

Earnings
$33,791
Debt
$5,500
Annual net price
$5,992
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

25 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →