← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma at Community College of Denver

Denver, CO · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$3,869 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
28.7% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
23Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
15Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$47,234A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$9,450

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$13,541

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$47,234

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$144/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$9,450Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$19,550Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE20.0%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$47,234Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

3.7% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$3,936
Estimated loan payment$144
23borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$47,234 vs. $43,365

$3,869 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Mental Health CounselorsNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 21-1014Marriage and Family Therapists$60,700 median wageCO estimate · 900 jobs · 21-1013$54,460–$74,070 middle 50% of CO wages+13.5% projected U.S. growth · 6,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeHealthcare Social Workers$63,480 median wageCO estimate · 3,670 jobs · 21-1022$49,490–$81,030 middle 50% of CO wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 16,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeCounselors, All Other$66,680 median wageCO estimate · 370 jobs · 21-1019$56,520–$79,570 middle 50% of CO wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 4,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeSubstance Abuse and Behavioral Disorder CounselorsNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 21-1011Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$136,930 median wageCO estimate · 7,800 jobs · 25-1071$103,260–$218,230 middle 50% of CO wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeClinical and Counseling Psychologists$113,290 median wageCO estimate · 1,170 jobs · 19-3033$73,570–$150,990 middle 50% of CO wages+11.7% projected U.S. growth · 4,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeGenetic Counselors$106,100 median wageCO estimate · 40 jobs · 29-9092$94,990–$122,290 middle 50% of CO wages+10.4% projected U.S. growth · 300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeSocial Work Teachers, Postsecondary$77,570 median wageU.S. estimate · 12,610 jobs · 25-1113+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreePsychology Teachers, Postsecondary$76,810 median wageCO estimate · 960 jobs · 25-1066$54,120–$104,510 middle 50% of CO wages+4.0% projected U.S. growth · 3,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Education Specialists$74,150 median wageCO estimate · 750 jobs · 21-1091$57,490–$98,740 middle 50% of CO wages+5.6% projected U.S. growth · 6,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDirectors, Religious Activities and Education$67,760 median wageCO estimate · 100 jobs · 21-2021$54,520–$87,050 middle 50% of CO wages+3.3% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Walnut, CA

Mt San Antonio College

$23,021 higher earnings · $3,541 less debt · $2,960 lower annual net price

Earnings
$70,255
Debt
$10,000
Annual net price
$6,490
View outcomes →
Lynchburg, VA

Central Virginia Community College

$2,709 higher earnings · $1,580 less debt · $2,522 lower annual net price

Earnings
$49,943
Debt
$11,961
Annual net price
$6,928
View outcomes →
Lemoore, CA

Lemoore College

$27,156 higher earnings · $461 less debt

Earnings
$74,390
Debt
$13,080
Annual net price
$10,832
View outcomes →
Coalinga, CA

Coalinga College

$25,205 higher earnings · $1,791 less debt

Earnings
$72,439
Debt
$11,750
Annual net price
$10,477
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →