← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Emily Griffith Technical College

Denver, CO · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

There is not enough evidence for a firm comparison.

Review the available cost, debt and earnings figures below before deciding.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Modeled 10-year payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$63,386 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
21Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earningsNot availableA like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$7,197

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$6,500

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGSNot available

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$69/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$7,197Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$13,995Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE97.0%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$63,386Year 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earningsNot available
Estimated loan payment$69
21borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

Not available vs. $49,996

The like-for-like difference is unavailable.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
First-Line Supervisors of Construction Trades and Extraction Workers$81,230 median wageCO estimate · 21,380 jobs · 47-1011$70,720–$100,650 middle 50% of CO wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 67,000 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentPlumbers, Pipefitters, and Steamfitters$63,240 median wageCO estimate · 10,080 jobs · 47-2152$52,370–$78,740 middle 50% of CO wages+6.8% projected U.S. growth · 42,000 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentExplosives Workers, Ordnance Handling Experts, and Blasters$69,640 median wageCO estimate · 140 jobs · 47-5032$61,390–$77,180 middle 50% of CO wages+0.0% projected U.S. growth · 400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentRotary Drill Operators, Oil and Gas$79,830 median wageCO estimate · 110 jobs · 47-5012$69,120–$86,780 middle 50% of CO wages+0.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialEarth Drillers, Except Oil and Gas$64,820 median wageCO estimate · 280 jobs · 47-5023$59,220–$81,390 middle 50% of CO wages+3.6% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentDerrick Operators, Oil and Gas$64,730 median wageCO estimate · 290 jobs · 47-5011$55,150–$77,110 middle 50% of CO wages+1.6% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialSeptic Tank Servicers and Sewer Pipe Cleaners$51,700 median wageCO estimate · 500 jobs · 47-4071$46,920–$63,330 middle 50% of CO wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 2,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Long Island City, NY

Berk Trade and Business School

$167 less debt

Earnings
$46,884
Debt
$6,333
Annual net price
$16,770
View outcomes →
Hollywood, FL

Sheridan Technical College

$520 lower annual net price

Earnings
$37,208
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$6,677
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →