← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business Administration, Management and Operations master's degree at Sacred Heart University

Fairfield, CT · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$2,689 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$233,980 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$79,156 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
30Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
28.8%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 15 non-completers
48Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$60,112Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$100,796$40,684 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$100,796 vs. $68,257

$32,539 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis1,253 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$46,174

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$100,796

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$46,174Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$69,289Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE65.4%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE73.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$79,156Year 1
$100,796Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$8,400
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$100,796 vs. $103,485

$2,689 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Business Teachers, Postsecondary$103,750 median wageCT estimate · 1,310 jobs · 25-1011$78,090–$168,350 middle 50% of CT wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeManagers, All Other$162,690 median wageCT estimate · 7,330 jobs · 11-9199$119,120–$201,600 middle 50% of CT wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGeneral and Operations Managers$137,220 median wageCT estimate · 39,070 jobs · 11-1021$95,300–$207,860 middle 50% of CT wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 285,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$134,780 median wageCT estimate · 3,360 jobs · 11-3051$106,140–$163,270 middle 50% of CT wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$130,790 median wageCT estimate · 8,020 jobs · 11-9111$103,490–$167,620 middle 50% of CT wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$120,200 median wageCT estimate · 3,180 jobs · 11-3012$96,760–$169,550 middle 50% of CT wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$210,670 median wageCT estimate · 1,190 jobs · 11-9121$170,560–$259,720 middle 50% of CT wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTransportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers$114,210 median wageCT estimate · 2,410 jobs · 11-3071$82,870–$149,660 middle 50% of CT wages+6.1% projected U.S. growth · 18,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFacilities Managers$110,990 median wageCT estimate · 2,650 jobs · 11-3013$88,340–$138,350 middle 50% of CT wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$105,240 median wageCT estimate · 8,410 jobs · 13-1082$81,490–$135,100 middle 50% of CT wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeLogisticians$85,450 median wageCT estimate · 2,200 jobs · 13-1081$74,400–$101,650 middle 50% of CT wages+17.6% projected U.S. growth · 26,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$78,200 median wageCT estimate · 24,420 jobs · 43-1011$62,770–$97,470 middle 50% of CT wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
CENSUS EMPLOYMENT DESTINATIONS

Where graduates work five years later

The leading industries employing graduates in this college, broad field and credential group.

01

Finance and Insurance

about 21.3%
02

Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services

about 16.0%
03

Manufacturing

about 14.4%
04

Management of Companies and Enterprises

about 8.6%
05

Wholesale Trade

about 7.8%

How to read this: This is an observed industry mix, not a list of job titles or proof that every graduate worked in the field studied. Counts and shares are approximate because Census privacy protections add statistical noise.

Coverage is limited to institutions and states participating in the Census Post-Secondary Employment Outcomes program. These figures do not affect DegreeVerdict ROI calculations.

Download the official Census source file →
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

New Haven, CT

Yale University

$133,238 higher earnings · $22,397 lower annual net price

Earnings
$234,034
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$23,777
View outcomes →
Storrs, CT

University of Connecticut

$49,960 higher earnings · $21,077 lower annual net price

Earnings
$150,756
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$25,097
View outcomes →
Waterbury, CT

University of Connecticut-Waterbury Campus

$49,960 higher earnings · $35,299 lower annual net price

Earnings
$150,756
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$10,875
View outcomes →
Groton, CT

University of Connecticut-Avery Point

$49,960 higher earnings · $32,367 lower annual net price

Earnings
$150,756
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$13,807
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →