← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions associate's degree at Concorde Career Institute-Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$5,323 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
40.5% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$30,330 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+8% · Positive payoff
Available price data
2 detailed offering prices
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$60,066 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+22%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$49,930 → $61,133
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
49Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
55Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

429Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
98Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
335Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
347Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
15.0%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 41 non-completers
64Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$32,488Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$60,066$27,578 above the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: 27 Parent PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$24,917

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$24,350

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$60,066

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$258/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

2 detailed prices within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 51.0909

Surgical Technology/Technologist

Full program
$43,167
Per year
$15,235
Program code 51.0910

Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician

Full program
$52,865
Per year
$14,927
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

2 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

AS in Surgical Technology · CIP 51.0909

Surgical Technology

Reported price
$45,073
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
71.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$8,280
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Associate in Science Degree · CIP 51.0901

Cardiovascular Sonography

Reported price
$52,747
Completion
27.0%
Employed in Q2
83.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$11,091
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 2 of 2 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$24,917Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$31,400Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE94.0%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE47.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$49,930Year 1
$60,066Year 4
$61,133Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

5.2% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$5,006
Estimated loan payment$258
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$60,066 vs. $65,389

$5,323 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$88,710 median wageFL estimate · 8,500 jobs · 25-1071$63,670–$201,280 middle 50% of FL wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$45,760 median wageFL estimate · 10,130 jobs · 29-2099$39,420–$55,530 middle 50% of FL wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$77,140 median wageFL estimate · 5,640 jobs · 29-2031$41,110–$95,370 middle 50% of FL wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$76,750 median wageFL estimate · 16,470 jobs · 29-2034$62,080–$82,650 middle 50% of FL wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$153,490 median wageFL estimate · 320 jobs · 29-2036$139,330–$163,390 middle 50% of FL wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNuclear Technicians$135,550 median wageFL estimate · 60 jobs · 19-4051$111,230–$135,550 middle 50% of FL wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreePhysician Assistants$129,620 median wageFL estimate · 9,310 jobs · 29-1071$111,360–$156,920 middle 50% of FL wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeRadiation Therapists$100,920 median wageFL estimate · 1,280 jobs · 29-1124$92,060–$105,280 middle 50% of FL wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$97,310 median wageFL estimate · 1,740 jobs · 29-2033$85,330–$104,010 middle 50% of FL wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$84,330 median wageFL estimate · 2,860 jobs · 29-2035$78,250–$98,540 middle 50% of FL wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$82,940 median wageFL estimate · 6,670 jobs · 29-2032$78,190–$97,580 middle 50% of FL wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$81,160 median wageFL estimate · 8,820 jobs · 29-1126$75,210–$87,990 middle 50% of FL wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Miami, FL

Miami Dade College

$23,322 higher earnings · $10,350 less debt · $19,454 lower annual net price

Earnings
$83,388
Debt
$14,000
Annual net price
$5,463
View outcomes →
Fort Myers, FL

Florida SouthWestern State College

$18,852 higher earnings · $10,350 less debt · $17,670 lower annual net price

Earnings
$78,918
Debt
$14,000
Annual net price
$7,247
View outcomes →
Daytona Beach, FL

Daytona State College

$18,770 higher earnings · $9,406 less debt · $17,740 lower annual net price

Earnings
$78,836
Debt
$14,944
Annual net price
$7,177
View outcomes →
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Broward College

$15,813 higher earnings · $10,770 less debt · $10,411 lower annual net price

Earnings
$75,879
Debt
$13,580
Annual net price
$14,506
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

55 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →