← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Computer Programming associate's degree at Full Sail University

Winter Park, FL · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$1,032 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
54.8% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$25,510 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
−16% · Negative payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$59,102 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$34,808Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$59,102$24,294 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$38,875

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$32,375

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$59,102

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$343/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$38,875Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$47,530Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE44.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$59,102Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

7.0% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,925
Estimated loan payment$343
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$59,102 vs. $58,070

$1,032 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Computer Programmers$93,180 median wageFL estimate · 4,760 jobs · 15-1251$67,700–$119,330 middle 50% of FL wages-7.3% projected U.S. growth · 4,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSoftware Developers$130,980 median wageFL estimate · 87,890 jobs · 15-1252$101,970–$164,800 middle 50% of FL wages+10.2% projected U.S. growth · 95,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSoftware Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers$100,210 median wageFL estimate · 10,320 jobs · 15-1253$76,760–$125,280 middle 50% of FL wages+5.7% projected U.S. growth · 10,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb Developers$92,650 median wageU.S. estimate · 70,190 jobs · 15-1254+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb and Digital Interface Designers$77,730 median wageFL estimate · 4,620 jobs · 15-1255$60,880–$108,800 middle 50% of FL wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 8,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Science Teachers, Postsecondary$76,950 median wageFL estimate · 950 jobs · 25-1021$61,640–$84,410 middle 50% of FL wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeComputer Network Support Specialists$75,740 median wageFL estimate · 9,450 jobs · 15-1231$58,780–$93,280 middle 50% of FL wages+1.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

St. Petersburg, FL

St Petersburg College

$17,581 higher earnings · $12,875 less debt · $37,404 lower annual net price

Earnings
$76,683
Debt
$19,500
Annual net price
$1,471
View outcomes →
Orlando, FL

Valencia College

$4,897 higher earnings · $18,305 less debt · $26,838 lower annual net price

Earnings
$63,999
Debt
$14,070
Annual net price
$12,037
View outcomes →
Sanford, FL

Seminole State College of Florida

$20,776 higher earnings · $29,905 lower annual net price

Earnings
$79,878
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$8,970
View outcomes →
Tampa, FL

Hillsborough College

$14,113 less debt · $35,014 lower annual net price

Earnings
$53,358
Debt
$18,262
Annual net price
$3,861
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →