Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
The short version
Reported earnings are below similar programs.
$19,334 below the national median for the same field and degree level.
Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$28,860 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$41,000 → Not availableNot availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohortNot availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohortNot availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 medianNot availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt medianNot availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credentialNot availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT
Size, aid and an earnings floor.
The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.
296Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment107Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completersNot reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count203Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
10.0%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 23 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$60,112Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$59,772$340 below the preliminary benchmark
Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 40 Grad PLUS borrowers.
Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.
GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE
$59,772 vs. $69,303
$9,531 below the national bachelor’s median in the same field.
Comparison basis533 bachelor’s program records
This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.
01 · PRICE CONTEXT$38,875
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
02 · BORROWINGNot available
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
03 · EARNINGS$59,772
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
04 · REPAYMENTNot available
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
WHAT WILL IT COST?
Published college costs provide the starting point.
Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
$41,000Year 1
$59,772Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
Gross monthly earnings$4,981
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?
$59,772 vs. $79,106
$19,334 below the national median for the same field and credential.
Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Marketing Managers$142,620 median wageFL estimate · 24,820 jobs · 11-2021$104,010–$203,490 middle 50% of FL wages+6.9% projected U.S. growth · 34,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$78,870 median wageFL estimate · 2,900 jobs · 25-1011$61,630–$103,220 middle 50% of FL wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeMarket Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists$75,450 median wageFL estimate · 60,770 jobs · 13-1161$52,650–$99,600 middle 50% of FL wages+7.0% projected U.S. growth · 82,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdvertising and Promotions Managers$133,660 median wageU.S. estimate · 21,470 jobs · 11-2011-3.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSales Managers$131,900 median wageFL estimate · 46,480 jobs · 11-2022$94,770–$183,170 middle 50% of FL wages+4.5% projected U.S. growth · 47,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFundraising Managers$97,240 median wageFL estimate · 1,320 jobs · 11-2033$76,060–$135,720 middle 50% of FL wages+5.4% projected U.S. growth · 3,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb and Digital Interface Designers$77,730 median wageFL estimate · 4,620 jobs · 15-1255$60,880–$108,800 middle 50% of FL wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 8,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSurvey Researchers$69,460 median wageU.S. estimate · 310 jobs · 19-3022-4.8% projected U.S. growth · 600 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeFundraisers$64,390 median wageFL estimate · 111,040 jobs · 13-1131$48,220–$93,290 middle 50% of FL wages+5.5% projected U.S. growth · 10,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives
Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.
Miami, FL
Florida International University
$16,596 higher earnings · $29,587 lower annual net price