Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions associate's degree at Kaskaskia College
Centralia, IL · Public
What this page covers
Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
The short version
Reported earnings are close to similar programs.
$3,974 below the national median for the same field and degree level.
Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$37,075 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+59% · Positive payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY
The price can change the verdict.
Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.
← Negative payoff$0Positive payoff →
$0Annual price+$74,150
$6,000Current college-wide context+$62,150
$12,000Annual price+$50,150
$24,000Annual price+$26,150
$36,000Annual price+$2,150
$48,000Annual price−$21,850
$60,000Annual price−$45,850
OUTCOME SIGNALS
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → $49,687Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort39Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort47Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 medianNot availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt medianNot availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credentialNot availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT
Size, aid and an earnings floor.
The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.
57Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers42Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program countNot reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
49Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$34,808Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$61,415$26,607 above the preliminary benchmark
Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.
01 · PRICE CONTEXT$6,477
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
02 · BORROWINGNot available
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
03 · EARNINGS$61,415
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
04 · REPAYMENTNot available
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS
4 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor
These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.
Industry-Recognized Certificate · CIP 51.0904
Emergency Medical Technician
Reported price
$11
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.Associate?s Degree · CIP 51.0911
Radiologic Technology AAS Degree
Reported price
$11
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
86.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$7,634
This program provides in-person instruction only.Industry-Recognized Certificate · CIP 51.0904
Paramedicine
Reported price
$15
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.Associate?s Degree · CIP 51.0908
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
Not availableYear 1
$61,415Year 4
$49,687Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
Gross monthly earnings$5,118
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?
$61,415 vs. $65,389
$3,974 below the national median for the same field and credential.
Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$92,860 median wageIL estimate · 7,740 jobs · 25-1071$63,170–$132,950 middle 50% of IL wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$49,930 median wageIL estimate · 4,620 jobs · 29-2099$46,810–$65,210 middle 50% of IL wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$61,870 median wageIL estimate · 1,710 jobs · 29-2031$46,010–$97,700 middle 50% of IL wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$79,930 median wageIL estimate · 7,650 jobs · 29-2034$66,000–$97,950 middle 50% of IL wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$163,860 median wageIL estimate · 140 jobs · 29-2036$137,970–$169,500 middle 50% of IL wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$131,950 median wageIL estimate · 3,790 jobs · 29-1071$122,780–$145,600 middle 50% of IL wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeRadiation Therapists$124,600 median wageIL estimate · 17,070 jobs · 29-1124$107,380–$124,850 middle 50% of IL wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Technicians$110,390 median wageIL estimate · 780 jobs · 19-4051$80,800–$124,470 middle 50% of IL wages+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$104,950 median wageIL estimate · 620 jobs · 29-2033$96,540–$117,840 middle 50% of IL wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$100,660 median wageIL estimate · 3,270 jobs · 29-2032$85,230–$107,330 middle 50% of IL wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$95,380 median wageIL estimate · 2,760 jobs · 29-2035$81,800–$103,250 middle 50% of IL wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$84,090 median wageIL estimate · 4,880 jobs · 29-1126$77,440–$96,260 middle 50% of IL wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives
Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.
River Grove, IL
Triton College
$10,953 higher earnings · $2,339 lower annual net price