← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing master's degree at Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Rockford, IL · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$6,971 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Enter your actual price
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → $122,485
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
18Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
18Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
0Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

21Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
25Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$61,854Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$127,164$65,310 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$127,164 vs. $88,910

$38,254 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis1,021 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXTNot available

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$127,164

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

1 related offering reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

License Recognized by the State Involved or the Federal Government · CIP 51.3801

Nursing--B.S.N. (last two years of B.S.N.)

Reported price
$15
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 1 of 1 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICENot availableInstitution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCENot availableInstitution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATENot availableInstitution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$127,164Year 4
$122,485Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$10,597
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$127,164 vs. $120,193

$6,971 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Nursing Instructors and Teachers, Postsecondary$79,150 median wageIL estimate · 4,940 jobs · 25-1072$61,060–$94,750 middle 50% of IL wages+17.1% projected U.S. growth · 8,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeRegistered Nurses$95,990 median wageIL estimate · 138,910 jobs · 29-1141$80,020–$105,960 middle 50% of IL wages+5.6% projected U.S. growth · 180,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNurse Practitioners$130,680 median wageIL estimate · 9,270 jobs · 29-1171$113,320–$142,000 middle 50% of IL wages+41.0% projected U.S. growth · 29,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$117,850 median wageIL estimate · 22,460 jobs · 11-9111$94,530–$164,440 middle 50% of IL wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNurse Anesthetists$286,830 median wageIL estimate · 1,140 jobs · 29-1151$209,370–$315,650 middle 50% of IL wages+9.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNurse Midwives$120,840 median wageIL estimate · 280 jobs · 29-1161$97,130–$138,120 middle 50% of IL wages+11.5% projected U.S. growth · 400 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degree
CENSUS EMPLOYMENT DESTINATIONS

Where graduates work five years later

The leading industries employing graduates in this college, broad field and credential group.

01

Health Care and Social Assistance

about 63.5%
02

Educational Services

about 14.1%
03

Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services

about 5.9%
04

Accommodation and Food Services

about 4.7%
05

Manufacturing

about 4.7%

How to read this: This is an observed industry mix, not a list of job titles or proof that every graduate worked in the field studied. Counts and shares are approximate because Census privacy protections add statistical noise.

Coverage is limited to institutions and states participating in the Census Post-Secondary Employment Outcomes program. These figures do not affect DegreeVerdict ROI calculations.

Download the official Census source file →
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

North Chicago, IL

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

$91,555 higher earnings

Earnings
$218,719
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Downers Grove, IL

Midwestern University-Downers Grove

$71,745 higher earnings

Earnings
$198,909
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
University Park, IL

Governors State University

$4,455 higher earnings

Earnings
$131,619
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,329
View outcomes →
Albany, NY

Albany Medical College

$121,145 higher earnings

Earnings
$248,309
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

18 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →