← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Culinary Arts and Related Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Crescent City Bartending School

New Orleans, LA · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are below similar programs.

$4,739 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
12.3% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
One detailed offering price
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+35%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$13,763 → $18,552
39Earn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
171Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
55Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

15Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
72.7%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 226 non-completers
199Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$25,833A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$19,311

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$3,167

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$25,833

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$34/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

One detailed price within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 12.0502

Bartending/Bartender

Full program
$2,550
Per year
$2,550
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$19,311Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$26,544Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE89.4%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$13,763Year 1
$25,833Year 4
$18,552Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

1.6% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$2,153
Estimated loan payment$34
55borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$25,833 vs. $30,572

$4,739 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Chefs and Head Cooks$45,570 median wageLA estimate · 1,990 jobs · 35-1011$39,650–$59,020 middle 50% of LA wages+6.6% projected U.S. growth · 25,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFirst-Line Supervisors of Food Preparation and Serving Workers$35,800 median wageLA estimate · 16,680 jobs · 35-1012$29,230–$45,840 middle 50% of LA wages+5.4% projected U.S. growth · 171,500 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCooks, All Other$28,930 median wageLA estimate · 430 jobs · 35-2019$26,430–$36,580 middle 50% of LA wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 2,800 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialFood Service Managers$61,400 median wageLA estimate · 1,950 jobs · 11-9051$46,960–$77,990 middle 50% of LA wages+5.8% projected U.S. growth · 38,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCooks, Private Household$47,940 median wageU.S. estimate · 1,100 jobs · 35-2013+5.1% projected U.S. growth · 5,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCooks, Institution and Cafeteria$25,490 median wageLA estimate · 5,740 jobs · 35-2012$22,290–$30,410 middle 50% of LA wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 62,900 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialCooks, Restaurant$29,050 median wageLA estimate · 14,910 jobs · 35-2014$25,860–$35,960 middle 50% of LA wages+12.1% projected U.S. growth · 218,600 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialFood Scientists and Technologists$88,720 median wageU.S. estimate · 13,060 jobs · 19-1012+6.2% projected U.S. growth · 1,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePostsecondary Teachers, All Other$78,810 median wageLA estimate · 6,870 jobs · 25-1199$61,390–$106,410 middle 50% of LA wages+2.0% projected U.S. growth · 12,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeSlaughterers and Meat Packers$40,120 median wageLA estimate · 650 jobs · 51-3023$30,290–$40,120 middle 50% of LA wages+2.0% projected U.S. growth · 7,700 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialButchers and Meat Cutters$36,790 median wageLA estimate · 2,240 jobs · 51-3021$28,600–$43,600 middle 50% of LA wages+2.4% projected U.S. growth · 15,100 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credentialBakers$28,020 median wageLA estimate · 2,450 jobs · 51-3011$23,540–$35,690 middle 50% of LA wages+5.5% projected U.S. growth · 36,500 openings/yrTypical entry: No formal educational credential
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Lafayette, LA

South Louisiana Community College

$6,747 lower annual net price

Earnings
$22,441
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,564
View outcomes →
Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale Community College

$26,358 higher earnings · $5,975 lower annual net price

Earnings
$52,191
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$13,336
View outcomes →
Miami, FL

Miami Dade College

$24,511 higher earnings · $13,848 lower annual net price

Earnings
$50,344
Debt
$10,882
Annual net price
$5,463
View outcomes →
Saint Paul, MN

Saint Paul College

$21,343 higher earnings · $7,816 lower annual net price

Earnings
$47,176
Debt
$17,500
Annual net price
$11,495
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

171 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →