← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business/Commerce, General bachelor's degree at Cleary University

Howell, MI · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

There is not enough evidence for a firm comparison.

Review the available cost, debt and earnings figures below before deciding.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Modeled 10-year payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$53,495 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$32,989Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earningsNot availableA like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$22,143

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$19,161

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGSNot available

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$203/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$22,143Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$39,718Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE67.5%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE41.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$53,495Year 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earningsNot available
Estimated loan payment$203
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

Not available vs. $68,407

The like-for-like difference is unavailable.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Chief Executives$255,560 median wageMI estimate · 4,950 jobs · 11-1011$160,010–$405,120 middle 50% of MI wages+3.2% projected U.S. growth · 19,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSales Managers$136,870 median wageMI estimate · 17,950 jobs · 11-2022$96,790–$184,960 middle 50% of MI wages+4.5% projected U.S. growth · 47,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$134,260 median wageMI estimate · 9,380 jobs · 11-9199$104,810–$169,280 middle 50% of MI wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$120,660 median wageMI estimate · 14,320 jobs · 11-3051$97,090–$148,360 middle 50% of MI wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$111,190 median wageMI estimate · 2,240 jobs · 25-1011$64,730–$163,360 middle 50% of MI wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeAdministrative Services Managers$108,210 median wageMI estimate · 6,590 jobs · 11-3012$83,730–$141,980 middle 50% of MI wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeConstruction Managers$103,230 median wageMI estimate · 9,620 jobs · 11-9021$79,830–$133,400 middle 50% of MI wages+9.1% projected U.S. growth · 49,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$100,970 median wageMI estimate · 25,330 jobs · 13-1082$78,290–$129,310 middle 50% of MI wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGeneral and Operations Managers$99,530 median wageMI estimate · 85,860 jobs · 11-1021$65,000–$155,330 middle 50% of MI wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 285,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTransportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers$99,100 median wageMI estimate · 8,180 jobs · 11-3071$77,100–$128,990 middle 50% of MI wages+6.1% projected U.S. growth · 18,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFacilities Managers$98,150 median wageMI estimate · 4,920 jobs · 11-3013$75,370–$125,460 middle 50% of MI wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagement Analysts$93,640 median wageMI estimate · 13,010 jobs · 13-1111$72,240–$123,730 middle 50% of MI wages+10.1% projected U.S. growth · 94,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Kalamazoo, MI

Kalamazoo College

$3,071 lower annual net price

Earnings
$75,260
Debt
$26,000
Annual net price
$19,072
View outcomes →
Grand Rapids, MI

Davenport University

$4,436 lower annual net price

Earnings
$73,948
Debt
$31,000
Annual net price
$17,707
View outcomes →
Troy, MI

Walsh College

$1,161 less debt

Earnings
$70,449
Debt
$18,000
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Rochester Hills, MI

Oakland University

$13,023 lower annual net price

Earnings
$68,496
Debt
$27,250
Annual net price
$9,120
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →