← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business Administration, Management and Operations associate's degree at Macomb Community College

Warren, MI · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$1,388 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
19.0% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
−45% · Negative payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$50,121 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+23%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$43,491 → $53,403
33Earn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
45Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
47Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
19Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

679Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
35Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
397Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
136Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
21.7%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 146 non-completers
50Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$32,989Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$50,121$17,132 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$1,618

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$9,500

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$50,121

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$101/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

4 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Project Management Certificate · CIP 52.0205

Project Management Certificate

Reported price
$1,486
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Business Management Certificate · CIP 52.0201

Business Management

Reported price
$7,011
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Associate of Business Administration (ABA) Degree · CIP 52.0201

Business Management

Reported price
$9,606
Completion
15.0%
Employed in Q2
79.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$9,520
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Global Supply Chain Management ABA · CIP 52.0203

Global Supply Chain Management

Reported price
$10,751
Completion
23.0%
Employed in Q2
76.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$10,387
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 4 of 4 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$1,618Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$11,912Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE18.0%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$43,491Year 1
$50,121Year 4
$53,403Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

2.4% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,177
Estimated loan payment$101
19borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$50,121 vs. $48,733

$1,388 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Business Teachers, Postsecondary$111,190 median wageMI estimate · 2,240 jobs · 25-1011$64,730–$163,360 middle 50% of MI wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeManagers, All Other$134,260 median wageMI estimate · 9,380 jobs · 11-9199$104,810–$169,280 middle 50% of MI wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$120,660 median wageMI estimate · 14,320 jobs · 11-3051$97,090–$148,360 middle 50% of MI wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$108,210 median wageMI estimate · 6,590 jobs · 11-3012$83,730–$141,980 middle 50% of MI wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$107,570 median wageMI estimate · 16,060 jobs · 11-9111$84,090–$139,450 middle 50% of MI wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGeneral and Operations Managers$99,530 median wageMI estimate · 85,860 jobs · 11-1021$65,000–$155,330 middle 50% of MI wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 285,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$129,070 median wageMI estimate · 2,220 jobs · 11-9121$98,300–$169,290 middle 50% of MI wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$100,970 median wageMI estimate · 25,330 jobs · 13-1082$78,290–$129,310 middle 50% of MI wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTransportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers$99,100 median wageMI estimate · 8,180 jobs · 11-3071$77,100–$128,990 middle 50% of MI wages+6.1% projected U.S. growth · 18,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFacilities Managers$98,150 median wageMI estimate · 4,920 jobs · 11-3013$75,370–$125,460 middle 50% of MI wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeLogisticians$83,200 median wageMI estimate · 10,270 jobs · 13-1081$65,220–$106,570 middle 50% of MI wages+17.6% projected U.S. growth · 26,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$64,720 median wageMI estimate · 30,690 jobs · 43-1011$52,490–$81,340 middle 50% of MI wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Midland, MI

Northwood University

$24,701 higher earnings

Earnings
$74,822
Debt
$27,750
Annual net price
$27,232
View outcomes →
Grand Rapids, MI

Cornerstone University

$10,946 higher earnings

Earnings
$61,067
Debt
$28,200
Annual net price
$20,301
View outcomes →
Auburn Hills, MI

Oakland Community College

$8,636 higher earnings

Earnings
$58,757
Debt
$11,862
Annual net price
$5,777
View outcomes →
Big Rapids, MI

Ferris State University

$7,043 higher earnings

Earnings
$57,164
Debt
$17,100
Annual net price
$8,624
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

47 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →