← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions doctoral degree at Concordia University-Saint Paul

Saint Paul, MN · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$2,728 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$56,553 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$71,914 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
34Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

96Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
34Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
85Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$61,854Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$85,621$23,767 above the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 47 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$85,621 vs. $55,792

$29,829 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis85 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$18,462

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$85,621

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$18,462Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$37,239Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE78.9%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE45.9%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$71,914Year 1
$85,621Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$7,135
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$85,621 vs. $82,893

$2,728 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$103,510 median wageMN estimate · 3,050 jobs · 25-1071$59,320–$168,570 middle 50% of MN wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeTherapists, All Other$75,360 median wageMN estimate · 500 jobs · 29-1129$62,440–$82,010 middle 50% of MN wages+12.6% projected U.S. growth · 3,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeRehabilitation Counselors$48,010 median wageMN estimate · 3,020 jobs · 21-1015$43,680–$62,310 middle 50% of MN wages+2.2% projected U.S. growth · 8,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreePhysical Therapists$102,010 median wageMN estimate · 5,180 jobs · 29-1123$94,820–$107,160 middle 50% of MN wages+11.9% projected U.S. growth · 13,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeOrthotists and Prosthetists$75,530 median wageMN estimate · 90 jobs · 29-2091$54,640–$88,650 middle 50% of MN wages+12.9% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeMedical Appliance Technicians$53,750 median wageMN estimate · 11,280 jobs · 51-9082$49,910–$58,410 middle 50% of MN wages+3.5% projected U.S. growth · 1,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentEngineers, All Other$108,850 median wageMN estimate · 1,290 jobs · 17-2199$87,840–$132,410 middle 50% of MN wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 8,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeOccupational Therapists$93,050 median wageMN estimate · 3,670 jobs · 29-1122$81,510–$100,150 middle 50% of MN wages+14.8% projected U.S. growth · 10,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeRecreational Therapists$76,360 median wageMN estimate · 250 jobs · 29-1125$65,160–$84,200 middle 50% of MN wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeExercise Physiologists$67,230 median wageMN estimate · 250 jobs · 29-1128$62,790–$77,910 middle 50% of MN wages+12.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeLife Scientists, All Other$64,610 median wageMN estimate · 7,460 jobs · 19-1099$49,000–$82,770 middle 50% of MN wages+6.3% projected U.S. growth · 400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Minneapolis, MN

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

$1,684 lower annual net price

Earnings
$84,193
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$16,778
View outcomes →
Union, NJ

Kean University

$25,705 higher earnings · $6,015 lower annual net price

Earnings
$111,326
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,447
View outcomes →
Fresno, CA

California State University, Fresno

$16,308 higher earnings · $11,462 lower annual net price

Earnings
$101,929
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$7,000
View outcomes →
Sacramento, CA

California State University, Sacramento

$15,846 higher earnings · $9,124 lower annual net price

Earnings
$101,467
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$9,338
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →