← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Health and Medical Administrative Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Great Falls College Montana State University

Great Falls, MT · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$11,214 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
13Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

32Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
28Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
15Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
44.1%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 15 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$46,661A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$12,468

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$46,661

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$12,468Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$16,664Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE34.1%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$46,661Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$3,888
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$46,661 vs. $35,447

$11,214 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Medical and Health Services Managers$105,840 median wageMT estimate · 1,870 jobs · 11-9111$86,460–$137,370 middle 50% of MT wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHealth Information Technologists and Medical Registrars$79,140 median wageMT estimate · 190 jobs · 29-9021$63,770–$84,970 middle 50% of MT wages+15.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants$43,740 median wageMT estimate · 4,410 jobs · 43-6013$38,580–$47,350 middle 50% of MT wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 89,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentHealthcare Support Workers, All Other$41,410 median wageMT estimate · 350 jobs · 31-9099$40,330–$51,630 middle 50% of MT wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Records Specialists$50,190 median wageMT estimate · 820 jobs · 29-2072$43,970–$59,770 middle 50% of MT wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$62,550 median wageMT estimate · 4,030 jobs · 43-1011$51,940–$75,540 middle 50% of MT wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCompliance Officers$66,660 median wageMT estimate · 1,480 jobs · 13-1041$61,910–$88,420 middle 50% of MT wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 32,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$129,670 median wageMT estimate · 400 jobs · 11-3012$103,730–$189,510 middle 50% of MT wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$110,470 median wageMT estimate · 1,600 jobs · 11-9199$82,680–$138,270 middle 50% of MT wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEducation Administrators, Postsecondary$102,980 median wageMT estimate · 300 jobs · 11-9033$81,270–$137,470 middle 50% of MT wages+1.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeFacilities Managers$96,100 median wageMT estimate · 340 jobs · 11-3013$76,570–$121,610 middle 50% of MT wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Programmers$89,920 median wageMT estimate · 92,230 jobs · 15-1251$72,420–$100,590 middle 50% of MT wages-7.3% projected U.S. growth · 4,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Durham, NC

Durham Technical Community College

$42,253 higher earnings · $10,804 lower annual net price

Earnings
$88,914
Debt
$25,000
Annual net price
$1,664
View outcomes →
Big Rapids, MI

Ferris State University

$42,076 higher earnings · $3,844 lower annual net price

Earnings
$88,737
Debt
$27,024
Annual net price
$8,624
View outcomes →
Ogden, UT

Weber State University

$15,506 higher earnings · $2,210 lower annual net price

Earnings
$62,167
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$10,258
View outcomes →
Santa Barbara, CA

Santa Barbara City College

$12,684 higher earnings · $1,153 lower annual net price

Earnings
$59,345
Debt
$18,728
Annual net price
$11,315
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →