← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Accounting and Related Services bachelor's degree at Saint Anselm College

Manchester, NH · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$14,137 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
29.9% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$68,328 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+42% · Positive payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$90,331 observed annual earnings · 4 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$60,830 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

45Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
15Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
39Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$34,808Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$90,331$55,523 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$34,779

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$27,000

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$90,331

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$286/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$34,779Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$67,213Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE78.0%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE80.0%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$60,830Year 1
$90,331Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

3.8% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$7,528
Estimated loan payment$286
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$90,331 vs. $76,194

$14,137 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Accountants and Auditors$83,470 median wageNH estimate · 7,000 jobs · 13-2011$71,360–$105,160 middle 50% of NH wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 115,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBusiness Teachers, Postsecondary$83,070 median wageNH estimate · 580 jobs · 25-1011$63,250–$142,010 middle 50% of NH wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeFinancial Risk Specialists$158,320 median wageNH estimate · 300 jobs · 13-2054$111,310–$158,320 middle 50% of NH wages+7.4% projected U.S. growth · 4,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAppraisers of Personal and Business PropertyNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 13-2022Financial Managers$144,730 median wageNH estimate · 4,330 jobs · 11-3031$115,390–$187,240 middle 50% of NH wages+9.7% projected U.S. growth · 65,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBudget Analysts$92,600 median wageNH estimate · 80 jobs · 13-2031$74,090–$113,170 middle 50% of NH wages+1.9% projected U.S. growth · 2,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFinancial and Investment Analysts$82,520 median wageNH estimate · 580 jobs · 13-2051$62,900–$115,620 middle 50% of NH wages+7.2% projected U.S. growth · 24,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFinancial Examiners$80,810 median wageNH estimate · 130 jobs · 13-2061$65,170–$121,220 middle 50% of NH wages+9.3% projected U.S. growth · 4,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTax Preparers$61,370 median wageNH estimate · 420 jobs · 13-2082$43,520–$80,230 middle 50% of NH wages+4.7% projected U.S. growth · 9,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCredit Analysts$77,980 median wageNH estimate · 230 jobs · 13-2041$65,430–$111,100 middle 50% of NH wages-4.3% projected U.S. growth · 3,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBrokerage Clerks$68,140 median wageNH estimate · 200 jobs · 43-4011$68,140–$76,590 middle 50% of NH wages-7.6% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentPayroll and Timekeeping Clerks$63,090 median wageNH estimate · 800 jobs · 43-3051$52,710–$74,630 middle 50% of NH wages-15.9% projected U.S. growth · 11,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Rindge, NH

Franklin Pierce University

$726 less debt · $7,625 lower annual net price

Earnings
$67,628
Debt
$26,274
Annual net price
$27,154
View outcomes →
Plymouth, NH

Plymouth State University

$15,563 lower annual net price

Earnings
$72,824
Debt
$27,000
Annual net price
$19,216
View outcomes →
Durham, NH

University of New Hampshire-Main Campus

$10,974 lower annual net price

Earnings
$65,371
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$23,805
View outcomes →
Manchester, NH

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online

$23,915 lower annual net price

Earnings
$65,371
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$10,864
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →