← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Criminal Justice and Corrections undergraduate certificate or diploma at Camden County College

Blackwood, NJ · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$12,695 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
22.2% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$208,970 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+31%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$59,298 → $77,810
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
120Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
127Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
121Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
$24,761Awarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
36Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

176Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
83Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
129Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$70,397A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$5,996

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$15,644

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$70,397

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$166/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$5,996Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$12,535Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE30.9%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$59,298Year 1
$70,397Year 4
$77,810Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

2.8% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$5,866
Estimated loan payment$166
121borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$70,397 vs. $57,702

$12,695 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement Teachers, Postsecondary$71,610 median wageNJ estimate · 530 jobs · 25-1111$32,220–$105,930 middle 50% of NJ wages+1.5% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Police and Detectives$142,990 median wageNJ estimate · 7,650 jobs · 33-1012$126,670–$161,570 middle 50% of NJ wages+3.3% projected U.S. growth · 10,600 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentDetectives and Criminal Investigators$116,300 median wageNJ estimate · 3,080 jobs · 33-3021$91,360–$134,000 middle 50% of NJ wages+0.2% projected U.S. growth · 7,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentPolice and Sheriff’s Patrol Officers$92,610 median wageNJ estimate · 21,780 jobs · 33-3051$67,070–$117,800 middle 50% of NJ wages+3.5% projected U.S. growth · 51,500 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentPrivate Detectives and Investigators$54,710 median wageNJ estimate · 410 jobs · 33-9021$42,890–$91,990 middle 50% of NJ wages+5.5% projected U.S. growth · 3,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentFirst-Line Supervisors of Correctional Officers$117,450 median wageNJ estimate · 1,340 jobs · 33-1011$110,690–$129,610 middle 50% of NJ wages-2.5% projected U.S. growth · 3,700 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCorrectional Officers and Jailers$94,770 median wageNJ estimate · 7,570 jobs · 33-3012$72,420–$106,570 middle 50% of NJ wages-7.4% projected U.S. growth · 28,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentManagers, All Other$161,510 median wageNJ estimate · 30,270 jobs · 11-9199$113,930–$203,960 middle 50% of NJ wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEmergency Management Directors$120,990 median wageNJ estimate · 490 jobs · 11-9161$96,180–$124,090 middle 50% of NJ wages+3.9% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Security Workers$61,590 median wageNJ estimate · 2,200 jobs · 33-1091$50,780–$75,680 middle 50% of NJ wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 6,800 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentLife, Physical, and Social Science Technicians, All Other$55,980 median wageNJ estimate · 2,140 jobs · 19-4099$46,180–$67,560 middle 50% of NJ wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 11,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Protective Service Workers, All Other$54,720 median wageNJ estimate · 860 jobs · 33-1099$45,760–$87,130 middle 50% of NJ wages+1.9% projected U.S. growth · 1,700 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Vineland, NJ

Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland Campus

$3,782 less debt

Earnings
$44,362
Debt
$11,862
Annual net price
$10,562
View outcomes →
Sewell, NJ

Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus

$3,782 less debt

Earnings
$44,362
Debt
$11,862
Annual net price
$12,378
View outcomes →
Paterson, NJ

Passaic County Community College

$5,019 less debt

Earnings
$38,554
Debt
$10,625
Annual net price
$7,761
View outcomes →
San Diego, CA

San Diego Miramar College

$35,224 higher earnings · $1,906 less debt · $2,659 lower annual net price

Earnings
$105,621
Debt
$13,738
Annual net price
$3,337
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

127 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →