← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians undergraduate certificate or diploma at Eastwick College-Nutley

Nutley, NJ · Private for-profit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are below similar programs.

$9,696 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
29.4% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$31,601 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$39,796A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$17,206

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$11,683

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$39,796

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$124/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$17,206Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$26,454Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE56.9%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$31,601Year 1
$39,796Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

3.7% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$3,316
Estimated loan payment$124
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$39,796 vs. $49,492

$9,696 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technologists and Technicians$85,510 median wageNJ estimate · 2,250 jobs · 17-3023$72,580–$103,480 middle 50% of NJ wages+2.4% projected U.S. growth · 8,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeEngineering Technologists and Technicians, Except Drafters, All Other$87,450 median wageNJ estimate · 880 jobs · 17-3029$64,760–$113,550 middle 50% of NJ wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeElectrical and Electronics Drafters$77,600 median wageNJ estimate · 240 jobs · 17-3012$61,510–$104,410 middle 50% of NJ wages-3.4% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeSound Engineering Technicians$115,190 median wageNJ estimate · 290 jobs · 27-4014$74,410–$138,380 middle 50% of NJ wages-3.1% projected U.S. growth · 1,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardElectrical and Electronics Repairers, Powerhouse, Substation, and Relay$111,600 median wageNJ estimate · 450 jobs · 49-2095$98,540–$119,810 middle 50% of NJ wages+9.7% projected U.S. growth · 1,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardAerospace Engineering and Operations Technologists and Technicians$82,890 median wageU.S. estimate · 11,280 jobs · 17-3021+11.9% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeCalibration Technologists and Technicians$77,040 median wageNJ estimate · 390 jobs · 17-3028$65,490–$96,200 middle 50% of NJ wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeElectro-Mechanical and Mechatronics Technologists and Technicians$60,040 median wageNJ estimate · 200 jobs · 17-3024$55,640–$79,800 middle 50% of NJ wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 1,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDisc Jockeys, Except RadioNot available median wageU.S. estimate · 220 jobs · 27-2091+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 1,700 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Lexington, KY

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

$64,412 higher earnings · $4,683 less debt · $11,093 lower annual net price

Earnings
$104,208
Debt
$7,000
Annual net price
$6,113
View outcomes →
Louisville, KY

Jefferson Community and Technical College

$44,664 higher earnings · $338 less debt · $10,830 lower annual net price

Earnings
$84,460
Debt
$11,345
Annual net price
$6,376
View outcomes →
Bowling Green, KY

Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

$38,186 higher earnings · $3,287 less debt · $13,669 lower annual net price

Earnings
$77,982
Debt
$8,396
Annual net price
$3,537
View outcomes →
Chester, VA

Brightpoint Community College

$18,145 higher earnings · $2,683 less debt · $11,716 lower annual net price

Earnings
$57,941
Debt
$9,000
Annual net price
$5,490
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →