Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions bachelor's degree at Bowling Green State University-Firelands
Huron, OH · Public
Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.
Reported earnings are below similar programs.
$19,401 below the national median for the same field and degree level.
- Debt as a share of earnings
- Not available
- Highest price with a positive payoff
- Not reached
- Modeled 10-year payoff
- −74% · Negative payoff
- Available price data
- College-wide context only
The price can change the verdict.
Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.
Graduate outcomes from several angles.
Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.
Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.
Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.
Observed median earnings four full years after completion.
Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.
3 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor
These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.
Radiologic Technology
- Reported price
- $205
- Completion
- 100.0%
- Employed in Q2
- 90.0%
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- $11,145
Radiological Science
- Reported price
- $205
- Completion
- Not reported
- Employed in Q2
- Not reported
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- Not available
Respiratory Care Technology
- Reported price
- $205
- Completion
- 90.0%
- Employed in Q2
- 78.0%
- Q2 quarterly earnings
- $16,237
Published college costs provide the starting point.
Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.
Enter my price →Reported earnings after completion.
Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.
Repayment pressure is not available
Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.
$51,385 vs. $70,786
$19,401 below the national median for the same field and credential.
Related occupations, wages and outlook.
Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.
BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.
Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.
University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College
$38,530 higher earnings · $972 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $89,915
- Debt
- $27,000
- Annual net price
- $16,508
Cleveland State University
$32,553 higher earnings · $2,716 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $83,938
- Debt
- $24,357
- Annual net price
- $14,764
Youngstown State University
$25,511 higher earnings · $4,713 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $76,896
- Debt
- $31,000
- Annual net price
- $12,767
Ohio State University-Main Campus
$17,557 higher earnings · $141 lower annual net price
- Earnings
- $68,942
- Debt
- $24,179
- Annual net price
- $17,339
Check the evidence behind the estimate.
36 observations in the earnings cohort
June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release
Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page
Your price and current earnings determine the result.
Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.
Calculate my payoff →