← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma at Collins Career Technical Center

Chesapeake, OH · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$3,079 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
33.3% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$50,050 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
3 detailed offering prices
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+3%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$48,457 → $50,123
52Earn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
23Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
68Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
70Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
1Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

56Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
41Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
26Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
86Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$54,505A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$9,468

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$18,165

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$54,505

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$193/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

3 detailed prices within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 51.0910

Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Sonographer and Ultrasound Technician

Full program
$19,375
Per year
$7,266
Program code 51.0911

Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiographer

Full program
$20,225
Per year
$8,958
Program code 51.0908

Respiratory Care Therapy/Therapist

Full program
$15,765
Per year
$10,193
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

3 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Credential not specified · CIP 51.0908

Respiratory Care Therapy/Therapist.

Reported price
$0
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Certificate/Certification · CIP 51.0909

Surgical Technology

Reported price
$12,342
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Community college certificate of completion · CIP 51.0911

Radiologic Technician

Reported price
$22,150
Completion
100.0%
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 3 of 3 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$9,468Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$15,814Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE55.4%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$48,457Year 1
$54,505Year 4
$50,123Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

4.2% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,542
Estimated loan payment$193
70borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$54,505 vs. $57,584

$3,079 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$74,720 median wageOH estimate · 5,670 jobs · 25-1071$49,020–$116,800 middle 50% of OH wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$47,570 median wageOH estimate · 8,590 jobs · 29-2099$39,630–$59,300 middle 50% of OH wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$79,270 median wageOH estimate · 2,140 jobs · 29-2031$48,410–$92,460 middle 50% of OH wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$78,320 median wageOH estimate · 9,570 jobs · 29-2034$64,950–$82,430 middle 50% of OH wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$150,900 median wageOH estimate · 3,410 jobs · 29-2036$129,970–$159,130 middle 50% of OH wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$132,090 median wageOH estimate · 4,900 jobs · 29-1071$109,780–$150,000 middle 50% of OH wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNuclear Technicians$110,240 median wageU.S. estimate · 6,470 jobs · 19-4051+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiation Therapists$98,650 median wageOH estimate · 690 jobs · 29-1124$82,190–$104,110 middle 50% of OH wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$97,570 median wageOH estimate · 670 jobs · 29-2033$83,630–$102,320 middle 50% of OH wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$87,670 median wageOH estimate · 1,840 jobs · 29-2035$80,620–$96,690 middle 50% of OH wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$82,870 median wageOH estimate · 3,160 jobs · 29-2032$79,120–$97,160 middle 50% of OH wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$79,920 median wageOH estimate · 6,640 jobs · 29-1126$75,280–$90,380 middle 50% of OH wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Cincinnati, OH

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

$12,760 higher earnings · $7,165 less debt · $4,500 lower annual net price

Earnings
$67,265
Debt
$11,000
Annual net price
$4,968
View outcomes →
Dayton, OH

Sinclair Community College

$2,655 higher earnings · $3,998 less debt · $3,476 lower annual net price

Earnings
$57,160
Debt
$14,167
Annual net price
$5,992
View outcomes →
Cleveland, OH

Cuyahoga Community College District

$23,031 higher earnings · $5,202 lower annual net price

Earnings
$77,536
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$4,266
View outcomes →
Kirtland, OH

Lakeland Community College

$22,198 higher earnings · $1,862 lower annual net price

Earnings
$76,703
Debt
$19,225
Annual net price
$7,606
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

68 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →