← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services master's degree at National University of Natural Medicine

Portland, OR · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are below similar programs.

$14,534 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Enter your actual price
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+52%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$33,307 → $50,476
26Earn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
18Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
41Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

87Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
55Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
41Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$58,014Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$47,735$10,279 below the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 37 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$47,735 vs. $55,753

$8,018 below the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis72 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXTNot available

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$47,735

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICENot availableInstitution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCENot availableInstitution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATENot availableInstitution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$33,307Year 1
$47,735Year 4
$50,476Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$3,978
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$47,735 vs. $62,269

$14,534 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Dietitians and Nutritionists$84,180 median wageOR estimate · 700 jobs · 29-1031$75,350–$99,660 middle 50% of OR wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 5,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDietetic Technicians$54,670 median wageOR estimate · 60 jobs · 29-2051$49,370–$60,070 middle 50% of OR wages+2.7% projected U.S. growth · 4,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Portland, OR

University of Western States

$8,005 higher earnings

Earnings
$55,740
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Stony Brook, NY

Stony Brook University

$30,752 higher earnings

Earnings
$78,487
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$18,784
View outcomes →
Logan, UT

Utah State University

$30,195 higher earnings

Earnings
$77,930
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$14,936
View outcomes →
Loma Linda, CA

Loma Linda University

$25,948 higher earnings

Earnings
$73,683
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

41 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →