← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Health and Medical Administrative Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Rogue Community College

Grants Pass, OR · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$5,140 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
40.6% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
19Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
0Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$40,587A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$11,042

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$16,472

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$40,587

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$175/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$11,042Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$18,962Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE9.4%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$40,587Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

5.2% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$3,382
Estimated loan payment$175
19borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$40,587 vs. $35,447

$5,140 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Medical and Health Services Managers$141,690 median wageOR estimate · 5,550 jobs · 11-9111$115,620–$184,780 middle 50% of OR wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeHealth Information Technologists and Medical Registrars$86,230 median wageOR estimate · 660 jobs · 29-9021$65,070–$106,510 middle 50% of OR wages+15.9% projected U.S. growth · 3,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Secretaries and Administrative Assistants$50,130 median wageOR estimate · 16,840 jobs · 43-6013$46,510–$59,370 middle 50% of OR wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 89,200 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentHealthcare Support Workers, All Other$47,510 median wageOR estimate · 2,650 jobs · 31-9099$45,530–$56,680 middle 50% of OR wages+4.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentMedical Records Specialists$59,000 median wageOR estimate · 2,560 jobs · 29-2072$49,180–$70,610 middle 50% of OR wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$74,300 median wageOR estimate · 12,200 jobs · 43-1011$60,600–$85,220 middle 50% of OR wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCompliance Officers$82,990 median wageOR estimate · 5,360 jobs · 13-1041$64,130–$102,960 middle 50% of OR wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 32,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeInformation Security Analysts$129,180 median wageU.S. estimate · 2,250 jobs · 15-1212+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$125,580 median wageOR estimate · 7,680 jobs · 11-9199$99,430–$170,870 middle 50% of OR wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEducation Administrators, Postsecondary$120,110 median wageOR estimate · 2,790 jobs · 11-9033$86,010–$174,630 middle 50% of OR wages+1.8% projected U.S. growth · 14,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$113,250 median wageOR estimate · 2,620 jobs · 11-3012$92,440–$143,840 middle 50% of OR wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$110,710 median wageOR estimate · 1,830 jobs · 11-3013$89,010–$139,560 middle 50% of OR wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Portland, OR

Carrington College-Portland

$2,830 higher earnings · $6,108 less debt

Earnings
$43,417
Debt
$10,364
Annual net price
$36,595
View outcomes →
Bend, OR

Central Oregon Community College

$6,585 higher earnings

Earnings
$47,172
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,266
View outcomes →
Salem, OR

Institute of Technology

$6,972 less debt

Earnings
$34,487
Debt
$9,500
Annual net price
$37,376
View outcomes →
Glen Ellyn, IL

College of DuPage

$10,496 higher earnings · $5,222 less debt · $3,641 lower annual net price

Earnings
$51,083
Debt
$11,250
Annual net price
$7,401
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →