← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration doctoral degree at Presbyterian College

Clinton, SC · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$7,152 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$166,360 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+28%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$107,609 → $137,204
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
70Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
123Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
29Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

75Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
27Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
73Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
134Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$51,545Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$129,544$77,999 above the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 55 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$129,544 vs. $116,539

$13,005 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis29 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$20,528

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$129,544

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$20,528Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$60,242Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE68.4%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE51.5%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$107,609Year 1
$129,544Year 4
$137,204Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$10,795
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$129,544 vs. $136,696

$7,152 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$82,480 median wageSC estimate · 1,030 jobs · 25-1071$63,830–$103,260 middle 50% of SC wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$105,620 median wageSC estimate · 9,350 jobs · 11-9111$82,850–$149,430 middle 50% of SC wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists$103,410 median wageU.S. estimate · 1,020 jobs · 19-1042+12.6% projected U.S. growth · 10,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreePharmacists$135,700 median wageSC estimate · 5,320 jobs · 29-1051$126,790–$158,210 middle 50% of SC wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 12,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeIndustrial Production Managers$126,880 median wageSC estimate · 6,390 jobs · 11-3051$100,490–$161,270 middle 50% of SC wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMarketing Managers$143,290 median wageSC estimate · 3,760 jobs · 11-2021$105,170–$192,520 middle 50% of SC wages+6.9% projected U.S. growth · 34,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$131,140 median wageSC estimate · 780 jobs · 11-9121$96,700–$178,900 middle 50% of SC wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSales Managers$131,080 median wageSC estimate · 9,340 jobs · 11-2022$86,700–$177,950 middle 50% of SC wages+4.5% projected U.S. growth · 47,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$129,960 median wageSC estimate · 2,210 jobs · 11-9199$97,470–$166,000 middle 50% of SC wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEconomists$124,720 median wageU.S. estimate · 17,790 jobs · 19-3011+4.7% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeBiochemists and Biophysicists$109,080 median wageSC estimate · 60 jobs · 19-1021$83,190–$127,860 middle 50% of SC wages+12.3% projected U.S. growth · 2,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeEconomics Teachers, Postsecondary$109,060 median wageSC estimate · 110 jobs · 25-1063$83,860–$135,710 middle 50% of SC wages+2.4% projected U.S. growth · 1,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

La Jolla, CA

University of California, San Diego

$35,999 higher earnings · $8,058 lower annual net price

Earnings
$165,543
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,470
View outcomes →
Salt Lake City, UT

University of Utah

$20,108 higher earnings · $4,328 lower annual net price

Earnings
$149,652
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$16,200
View outcomes →
Ann Arbor, MI

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

$16,214 higher earnings · $7,390 lower annual net price

Earnings
$145,758
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$13,138
View outcomes →
Denver, CO

Regis University

$15,114 higher earnings · $2,131 lower annual net price

Earnings
$144,658
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$18,397
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

123 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →