← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Engineering-Related Fields master's degree at Christian Brothers University

Memphis, TN · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$10,748 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$304,515 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

15Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$51,545Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$114,903$63,358 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$114,903 vs. $89,619

$25,284 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis34 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$9,854

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$114,903

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$9,854Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$48,038Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE86.7%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE54.7%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$114,903Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$9,575
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$114,903 vs. $125,651

$10,748 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Architectural and Engineering Managers$161,430 median wageTN estimate · 3,600 jobs · 11-9041$130,170–$193,380 middle 50% of TN wages+5.5% projected U.S. growth · 14,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEngineering Teachers, Postsecondary$100,640 median wageTN estimate · 790 jobs · 25-1032$79,880–$131,850 middle 50% of TN wages+7.8% projected U.S. growth · 3,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeIndustrial Engineers$99,080 median wageTN estimate · 7,440 jobs · 17-2112$80,750–$117,100 middle 50% of TN wages+12.4% projected U.S. growth · 23,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Engineering Technologists and Technicians$58,070 median wageTN estimate · 2,650 jobs · 17-3026$48,760–$72,230 middle 50% of TN wages+3.1% projected U.S. growth · 6,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$119,430 median wageTN estimate · 6,310 jobs · 11-3051$92,090–$155,240 middle 50% of TN wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$106,730 median wageTN estimate · 2,580 jobs · 11-3013$85,100–$134,130 middle 50% of TN wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEngineers, All Other$96,640 median wageTN estimate · 4,400 jobs · 17-2199$72,560–$125,420 middle 50% of TN wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 8,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePostsecondary Teachers, All Other$76,480 median wageTN estimate · 2,410 jobs · 25-1199$59,790–$87,980 middle 50% of TN wages+2.0% projected U.S. growth · 12,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeCommercial and Industrial Designers$71,230 median wageTN estimate · 750 jobs · 27-1021$59,930–$85,490 middle 50% of TN wages+2.4% projected U.S. growth · 2,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeEngineering Technologists and Technicians, Except Drafters, All Other$58,700 median wageTN estimate · 990 jobs · 17-3029$45,290–$81,950 middle 50% of TN wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNO MATCHNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 99-9999
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Chattanooga, TN

The University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

$6,718 higher earnings

Earnings
$121,621
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$14,265
View outcomes →
Rochester Hills, MI

Oakland University

$17,149 higher earnings · $734 lower annual net price

Earnings
$132,052
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$9,120
View outcomes →
Dearborn, MI

University of Michigan-Dearborn

$16,488 higher earnings · $362 lower annual net price

Earnings
$131,391
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$9,492
View outcomes →
Tampa, FL

University of South Florida

$12,760 higher earnings · $42 lower annual net price

Earnings
$127,663
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$9,812
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →