← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Accounting and Related Services master's degree at Christian Brothers University

Memphis, TN · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$8,778 below the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
$165,275 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5Not available → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

Not reportedStudents receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$51,545Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$87,055$35,510 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$87,055 vs. $76,194

$10,861 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis835 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$9,854

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$87,055

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$9,854Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$48,038Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATE86.7%Institution context
COMPLETION RATE54.7%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

Not availableYear 1
$87,055Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$7,255
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$87,055 vs. $95,833

$8,778 below the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Business Teachers, Postsecondary$85,950 median wageTN estimate · 1,260 jobs · 25-1011$65,060–$132,980 middle 50% of TN wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeAccountants and Auditors$76,840 median wageTN estimate · 27,340 jobs · 13-2011$62,430–$94,790 middle 50% of TN wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 115,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFinancial Risk Specialists$90,950 median wageTN estimate · 540 jobs · 13-2054$73,480–$118,410 middle 50% of TN wages+7.4% projected U.S. growth · 4,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAppraisers of Personal and Business PropertyNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 13-2022Financial Managers$141,010 median wageTN estimate · 17,630 jobs · 11-3031$107,450–$194,620 middle 50% of TN wages+9.7% projected U.S. growth · 65,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFinancial and Investment Analysts$92,990 median wageTN estimate · 4,910 jobs · 13-2051$71,910–$104,700 middle 50% of TN wages+7.2% projected U.S. growth · 24,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFinancial Examiners$87,110 median wageTN estimate · 500 jobs · 13-2061$64,500–$121,700 middle 50% of TN wages+9.3% projected U.S. growth · 4,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBudget Analysts$86,570 median wageTN estimate · 1,140 jobs · 13-2031$76,400–$108,010 middle 50% of TN wages+1.9% projected U.S. growth · 2,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTax Preparers$36,600 median wageTN estimate · 1,260 jobs · 13-2082$29,500–$59,120 middle 50% of TN wages+4.7% projected U.S. growth · 9,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCredit Analysts$72,550 median wageTN estimate · 1,480 jobs · 13-2041$57,710–$91,690 middle 50% of TN wages-4.3% projected U.S. growth · 3,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeBrokerage Clerks$64,610 median wageTN estimate · 370 jobs · 43-4011$56,210–$72,530 middle 50% of TN wages-7.6% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentPayroll and Timekeeping Clerks$51,780 median wageTN estimate · 3,680 jobs · 43-3051$45,300–$61,350 middle 50% of TN wages-15.9% projected U.S. growth · 11,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Nashville, TN

Vanderbilt University

$41,282 higher earnings

Earnings
$128,337
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$15,846
View outcomes →
Knoxville, TN

The University of Tennessee-Knoxville

$25,194 higher earnings

Earnings
$112,249
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$18,976
View outcomes →
Nashville, TN

Lipscomb University

$19,144 higher earnings

Earnings
$106,199
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$24,739
View outcomes →
Memphis, TN

University of Memphis

$8,739 higher earnings

Earnings
$95,794
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$12,397
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →