← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services undergraduate certificate or diploma at Ogden-Weber Technical College

Ogden, UT · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$10,870 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Withheld by data safeguards
Available price data
One detailed offering price
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$34,157 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
55Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

132Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
24Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
67Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
26.8%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 34 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$43,551A like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$3,229

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$43,551

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

REPORTED PROGRAM PRICES

One detailed price within this field

These named six-digit offerings sit inside the broader four-digit federal field shown on this page. Prices include tuition, required fees, books and supplies reported for academic year 2024-25.

Program code 52.0401

Administrative Assistant and Secretarial Science General

Full program
$3,424
Per year
$3,424
These charges apply only to the named offerings listed. The earnings figure may combine several related offerings in the broader field and degree level, so DegreeVerdict does not automatically use these prices in ROI.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Review the detailed charges, then enter your price.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$3,229Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$5,969Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE53.1%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$34,157Year 1
$43,551Year 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$3,629
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$43,551 vs. $32,681

$10,870 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Order Clerks$40,260 median wageUT estimate · 880 jobs · 43-4151$30,520–$45,980 middle 50% of UT wages-17.5% projected U.S. growth · 6,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Some college, no degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$66,900 median wageUT estimate · 18,890 jobs · 43-1011$53,680–$84,170 middle 50% of UT wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentExecutive Secretaries and Executive Administrative Assistants$61,130 median wageUT estimate · 5,440 jobs · 43-6011$47,620–$76,630 middle 50% of UT wages+0.0% projected U.S. growth · 43,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentCargo and Freight Agents$52,770 median wageUT estimate · 590 jobs · 43-5011$39,520–$72,080 middle 50% of UT wages+6.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,000 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentSecretaries and Administrative Assistants, Except Legal, Medical, and Executive$47,050 median wageUT estimate · 14,870 jobs · 43-6014$37,930–$55,260 middle 50% of UT wages-6.0% projected U.S. growth · 163,900 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentHuman Resources Assistants, Except Payroll and Timekeeping$45,790 median wageUT estimate · 700 jobs · 43-4161$37,340–$53,290 middle 50% of UT wages-6.2% projected U.S. growth · 7,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeCustomer Service Representatives$43,140 median wageUT estimate · 44,490 jobs · 43-4051$37,120–$49,370 middle 50% of UT wages-5.3% projected U.S. growth · 289,500 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentBusiness Operations Specialists, All Other$80,190 median wageUT estimate · 1,087,090 jobs · 13-1199$61,110–$105,370 middle 50% of UT wages+3.9% projected U.S. growth · 98,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProduction, Planning, and Expediting Clerks$61,650 median wageUT estimate · 4,550 jobs · 43-5061$49,900–$77,630 middle 50% of UT wages-1.3% projected U.S. growth · 32,600 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentProcurement Clerks$54,950 median wageUT estimate · 540 jobs · 43-3061$46,210–$63,960 middle 50% of UT wages-8.1% projected U.S. growth · 3,700 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentDispatchers, Except Police, Fire, and Ambulance$51,010 median wageUT estimate · 2,040 jobs · 43-5032$42,740–$61,780 middle 50% of UT wages-0.7% projected U.S. growth · 16,000 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentWord Processors and Typists$49,280 median wageU.S. estimate · 35,010 jobs · 43-9022-34.4% projected U.S. growth · 1,900 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Santa Ana, CA

Santa Ana College

$12,347 higher earnings · $96 lower annual net price

Earnings
$55,898
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$3,133
View outcomes →
Charleston, SC

Trident Technical College

$1,182 higher earnings · $1,823 lower annual net price

Earnings
$44,733
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$1,406
View outcomes →
Palatine, IL

William Rainey Harper College

$27,402 higher earnings

Earnings
$70,953
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$11,607
View outcomes →
Tempe, AZ

Rio Salado College

$6,584 higher earnings

Earnings
$50,135
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$8,341
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →