← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management associate's degree at Clover Park Technical College

Lakewood, WA · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$15,115 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
20.6% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$79,205 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+126% · Strong payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$69,841 observed annual earnings · 2 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+56%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$41,752 → $64,985
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
29Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
34Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
19Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
0Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

91Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
Not reportedFederal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
56Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
15Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
19.7%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 15 non-completers
39Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$39,073Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$69,841$30,768 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$9,864

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$14,405

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$69,841

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$153/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

22 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1005

Learn AI Certificate

Reported price
$600
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certifcate of Completion · CIP 11.1003

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) GES343

Reported price
$795
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1003

Certified Information Security Manager CISM (Voucher Included) GES345

Reported price
$1,395
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1003

CompTIA CySA+ (V)

Reported price
$1,595
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1003

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) (V)

Reported price
$1,695
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1003

Certified Information Systems Auditor CISA (V)

Reported price
$1,695
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1006

CompTIA Cloud+ Certification Training (V)

Reported price
$1,695
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Certificate of Completion · CIP 11.1006

CompTIA Network+ Certification Training (V)

Reported price
$1,895
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 8 of 22 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$9,864Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$18,882Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE42.8%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$41,752Year 1
$69,841Year 4
$64,985Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

2.6% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$5,820
Estimated loan payment$153
19borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$69,841 vs. $54,726

$15,115 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Computer and Information Systems Managers$209,370 median wageWA estimate · 16,960 jobs · 11-3021$165,670–$287,690 middle 50% of WA wages+15.8% projected U.S. growth · 53,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeInformation Security Analysts$154,940 median wageWA estimate · 6,030 jobs · 15-1212$123,590–$178,890 middle 50% of WA wages+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Network Support Specialists$101,750 median wageWA estimate · 3,300 jobs · 15-1231$80,590–$134,340 middle 50% of WA wages+1.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeComputer Network Architects$168,070 median wageWA estimate · 4,730 jobs · 15-1241$126,470–$200,940 middle 50% of WA wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 9,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNetwork and Computer Systems Administrators$103,910 median wageWA estimate · 8,600 jobs · 15-1244$82,800–$127,740 middle 50% of WA wages-4.1% projected U.S. growth · 13,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$164,160 median wageWA estimate · 10,490 jobs · 11-9199$129,620–$207,160 middle 50% of WA wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb and Digital Interface Designers$130,480 median wageWA estimate · 11,580 jobs · 15-1255$75,570–$170,400 middle 50% of WA wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 8,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb Developers$130,440 median wageWA estimate · 4,430 jobs · 15-1254$98,830–$131,030 middle 50% of WA wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Occupations, All Other$128,940 median wageWA estimate · 14,360 jobs · 15-1299$84,540–$168,030 middle 50% of WA wages+5.1% projected U.S. growth · 27,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDatabase Architects$128,760 median wageWA estimate · 2,990 jobs · 15-1243$101,970–$160,910 middle 50% of WA wages+9.4% projected U.S. growth · 3,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$124,160 median wageWA estimate · 36,240 jobs · 13-1082$92,830–$162,490 middle 50% of WA wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDatabase Administrators$118,140 median wageWA estimate · 1,730 jobs · 15-1242$97,330–$145,800 middle 50% of WA wages-0.1% projected U.S. growth · 3,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Spokane, WA

Spokane Community College

$4,391 lower annual net price

Earnings
$60,610
Debt
$17,406
Annual net price
$5,473
View outcomes →
Spokane, WA

Spokane Falls Community College

$2,455 lower annual net price

Earnings
$46,046
Debt
$19,000
Annual net price
$7,409
View outcomes →
Annandale, VA

Northern Virginia Community College

$8,067 higher earnings · $1,905 less debt

Earnings
$77,908
Debt
$12,500
Annual net price
$9,919
View outcomes →
Frederick, MD

Frederick Community College

$8,030 higher earnings · $399 lower annual net price

Earnings
$77,871
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$9,465
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

34 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →