← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business Administration, Management and Operations bachelor's degree at Columbia Basin College

Pasco, WA · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are notably above similar programs.

$9,003 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
16.2% of annual earnings
Highest price with a positive payoff
$35,650 / year
Modeled 10-year payoff
+51% · Positive payoff
Available price data
College-wide context only
PRICE SENSITIVITY

The price can change the verdict.

Hold observed earnings constant and see how the modeled ten-year payoff changes as annual price rises.

What stays fixed$77,260 observed annual earnings · 4 years of study · $45,000 alternative annual earnings · ten-year horizonThe marked price is this college’s institution-wide average net price, not the exact price of this program category. This is a sensitivity test, not a tuition quote or earnings forecast.
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+43%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$48,411 → $69,169
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
25Working in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
29Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
53Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

210Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
21Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
140Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
27Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
23.8%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 50 non-completers
33Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$39,073Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$77,260$38,187 above the preliminary benchmark

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$8,317

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$12,500

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$77,260

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$133/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

13 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Short-Term Certificate · CIP 52.0213

Leadership

Reported price
$3,784
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
Certificate · CIP 52.0201

Entrepreneurship & Business Development

Reported price
$5,764
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
Certificate · CIP 52.0211

Project Management

Reported price
$7,743
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
Certificate · CIP 52.0201

Business Administration

Reported price
$8,403
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
AAS · CIP 52.0201

Business Administration

Reported price
$13,681
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
AAS · CIP 52.0201

Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Reported price
$13,681
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
AAS · CIP 52.0211

Project Management

Reported price
$13,681
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
AAS-T · CIP 52.0203

Logistics & Supply Chain Resilience

Reported price
$13,813
Completion
Not reported
Employed in Q2
Not reported
Q2 quarterly earnings
Not available
This program is provided in multiple formats: in-person instruction, online/e-learning/distance learning and a hybrid/blended program of in-person and online instruction.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 8 of 13 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$8,317Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$18,261Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE33.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$48,411Year 1
$77,260Year 4
$69,169Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

2.1% of gross monthly earnings

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$6,438
Estimated loan payment$133
53borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$77,260 vs. $68,257

$9,003 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Business Teachers, Postsecondary$100,390 median wageWA estimate · 1,190 jobs · 25-1011$67,150–$154,370 middle 50% of WA wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeManagers, All Other$164,160 median wageWA estimate · 10,490 jobs · 11-9199$129,620–$207,160 middle 50% of WA wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$145,290 median wageWA estimate · 7,490 jobs · 11-9111$110,720–$178,610 middle 50% of WA wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$145,210 median wageWA estimate · 4,760 jobs · 11-3051$135,210–$172,140 middle 50% of WA wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGeneral and Operations Managers$133,750 median wageWA estimate · 50,630 jobs · 11-1021$101,030–$188,290 middle 50% of WA wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 285,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$130,630 median wageWA estimate · 3,490 jobs · 11-3012$102,870–$175,470 middle 50% of WA wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$182,480 median wageWA estimate · 2,490 jobs · 11-9121$142,130–$223,260 middle 50% of WA wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$139,990 median wageWA estimate · 2,790 jobs · 11-3013$111,550–$164,560 middle 50% of WA wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTransportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers$136,500 median wageWA estimate · 2,490 jobs · 11-3071$106,090–$166,730 middle 50% of WA wages+6.1% projected U.S. growth · 18,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentProject Management Specialists$124,160 median wageWA estimate · 36,240 jobs · 13-1082$92,830–$162,490 middle 50% of WA wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeLogisticians$107,250 median wageWA estimate · 5,670 jobs · 13-1081$87,610–$132,340 middle 50% of WA wages+17.6% projected U.S. growth · 26,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$79,480 median wageWA estimate · 31,790 jobs · 43-1011$66,180–$97,590 middle 50% of WA wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Bremerton, WA

Olympic College

$1,195 less debt · $1,145 lower annual net price

Earnings
$60,256
Debt
$11,305
Annual net price
$7,172
View outcomes →
Seattle, WA

City University of Seattle

$22,475 higher earnings

Earnings
$99,735
Debt
$18,000
Annual net price
Not available
View outcomes →
Pullman, WA

Washington State University

$4,061 higher earnings

Earnings
$81,321
Debt
$21,102
Annual net price
$14,971
View outcomes →
Seattle, WA

University of Washington-Seattle Campus

$1,511 higher earnings

Earnings
$78,771
Debt
$15,000
Annual net price
$14,091
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

29 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →