← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management undergraduate certificate or diploma at Gateway Technical College

Kenosha, WI · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

There is not enough evidence for a firm comparison.

Review the available cost, debt and earnings figures below before deciding.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Modeled 10-year payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$36,389 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
31Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
69Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

96Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
20Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
53Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
35Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
28.7%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 33 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earningsNot availableA like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$12,928

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$12,971

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGSNot available

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$138/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

2 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Technical Diploma · CIP 11.1004

IT - Web Programmer

Reported price
$4,931
Completion
24.0%
Employed in Q2
63.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$9,588
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Associate Degree · CIP 11.1003

IT - Cybersecurity Specialist

Reported price
$10,979
Completion
28.0%
Employed in Q2
64.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$8,537
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 2 of 2 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$12,928Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$16,242Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE51.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$36,389Year 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earningsNot available
Estimated loan payment$138
31borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

Not available vs. $52,615

The like-for-like difference is unavailable.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Computer and Information Systems Managers$160,140 median wageWI estimate · 8,880 jobs · 11-3021$127,160–$198,760 middle 50% of WI wages+15.8% projected U.S. growth · 53,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeInformation Security Analysts$101,550 median wageWI estimate · 2,130 jobs · 15-1212$80,880–$129,450 middle 50% of WI wages+21.0% projected U.S. growth · 14,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Network Support Specialists$81,010 median wageWI estimate · 1,140 jobs · 15-1231$67,350–$93,120 middle 50% of WI wages+1.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeComputer Network Architects$131,720 median wageWI estimate · 2,170 jobs · 15-1241$105,190–$159,690 middle 50% of WI wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 9,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNetwork and Computer Systems Administrators$83,650 median wageWI estimate · 8,470 jobs · 15-1244$67,150–$102,180 middle 50% of WI wages-4.1% projected U.S. growth · 13,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDatabase Architects$137,810 median wageWI estimate · 520 jobs · 15-1243$105,870–$162,550 middle 50% of WI wages+9.4% projected U.S. growth · 3,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeManagers, All Other$107,050 median wageWI estimate · 14,240 jobs · 11-9199$78,570–$152,980 middle 50% of WI wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeDatabase Administrators$100,020 median wageWI estimate · 1,220 jobs · 15-1242$80,110–$129,380 middle 50% of WI wages-0.1% projected U.S. growth · 3,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$97,580 median wageWI estimate · 21,610 jobs · 13-1082$76,720–$123,850 middle 50% of WI wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb and Digital Interface Designers$95,340 median wageWI estimate · 880 jobs · 15-1255$71,020–$103,530 middle 50% of WI wages+6.0% projected U.S. growth · 8,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeWeb Developers$90,630 median wageWI estimate · 1,180 jobs · 15-1254$66,510–$119,860 middle 50% of WI wages+3.8% projected U.S. growth · 5,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeComputer Occupations, All Other$88,130 median wageWI estimate · 4,680 jobs · 15-1299$68,300–$109,480 middle 50% of WI wages+5.1% projected U.S. growth · 27,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

La Crosse, WI

Western Technical College

$4,266 less debt · $1,920 lower annual net price

Earnings
$53,672
Debt
$8,705
Annual net price
$11,008
View outcomes →
Madison, WI

Madison Area Technical College

$3,165 less debt

Earnings
$63,109
Debt
$9,806
Annual net price
$14,238
View outcomes →
Milwaukee, WI

Milwaukee Area Technical College

$3,816 lower annual net price

Earnings
$48,774
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$9,112
View outcomes →
Annandale, VA

Northern Virginia Community College

$2,784 less debt · $3,009 lower annual net price

Earnings
$80,537
Debt
$10,187
Annual net price
$9,919
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →