← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma at Gateway Technical College

Kenosha, WI · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

There is not enough evidence for a firm comparison.

Review the available cost, debt and earnings figures below before deciding.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Modeled 10-year payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$68,753 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
34Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
31Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

45Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
15Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
Not reportedFederal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earningsNot availableA like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$12,928

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$10,258

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGSNot available

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$109/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

6 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Technical Diploma · CIP 51.0904

Advanced EMT

Reported price
$772
Completion
69.0%
Employed in Q2
92.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$12,617
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Technical Diploma · CIP 51.0904

Emergency Medical Technician

Reported price
$959
Completion
62.0%
Employed in Q2
71.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$8,239
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Technical Diploma · CIP 51.0904

EMT - Paramedic

Reported price
$7,252
Completion
60.0%
Employed in Q2
91.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$18,046
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Associate Degree · CIP 51.0904

Fire Medic

Reported price
$11,141
Completion
50.0%
Employed in Q2
87.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$23,671
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Associate Degree · CIP 51.0904

Paramedic Technician

Reported price
$11,688
Completion
23.0%
Employed in Q2
82.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$17,583
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Associate Degree · CIP 51.0909

Surgical Technology

Reported price
$11,845
Completion
31.0%
Employed in Q2
78.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$8,714
This program provides in-person instruction only.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 6 of 6 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$12,928Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$16,242Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE51.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$68,753Year 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earningsNot available
Estimated loan payment$109
34borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

Not available vs. $57,584

The like-for-like difference is unavailable.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$81,500 median wageWI estimate · 4,410 jobs · 25-1071$63,130–$107,540 middle 50% of WI wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Technologists and Technicians, All Other$51,350 median wageWI estimate · 3,310 jobs · 29-2099$47,830–$62,910 middle 50% of WI wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 12,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Postsecondary nondegree awardCardiovascular Technologists and Technicians$74,380 median wageWI estimate · 900 jobs · 29-2031$49,600–$98,300 middle 50% of WI wages+3.7% projected U.S. growth · 3,400 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiologic Technologists and Technicians$79,140 median wageWI estimate · 5,010 jobs · 29-2034$67,490–$88,210 middle 50% of WI wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 13,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMedical Dosimetrists$142,300 median wageWI estimate · 80 jobs · 29-2036$130,960–$153,390 middle 50% of WI wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreePhysician Assistants$133,950 median wageWI estimate · 3,580 jobs · 29-1071$125,640–$156,800 middle 50% of WI wages+21.1% projected U.S. growth · 11,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeNuclear Technicians$110,240 median wageU.S. estimate · 6,470 jobs · 19-4051+1.1% projected U.S. growth · 900 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeDiagnostic Medical Sonographers$102,090 median wageWI estimate · 1,530 jobs · 29-2032$96,480–$115,650 middle 50% of WI wages+13.9% projected U.S. growth · 6,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeNuclear Medicine Technologists$98,450 median wageWI estimate · 390 jobs · 29-2033$81,880–$107,020 middle 50% of WI wages+4.4% projected U.S. growth · 800 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeMagnetic Resonance Imaging Technologists$94,720 median wageWI estimate · 530 jobs · 29-2035$82,460–$100,750 middle 50% of WI wages+7.7% projected U.S. growth · 2,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRadiation Therapists$93,600 median wageWI estimate · 550 jobs · 29-1124$81,640–$105,030 middle 50% of WI wages+2.8% projected U.S. growth · 700 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degreeRespiratory Therapists$84,210 median wageWI estimate · 1,940 jobs · 29-1126$78,800–$96,510 middle 50% of WI wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 8,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Associate's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Fond du Lac, WI

Moraine Park Technical College

$2,578 less debt · $3,660 lower annual net price

Earnings
$58,488
Debt
$7,680
Annual net price
$9,268
View outcomes →
Wausau, WI

Northcentral Technical College

$1,693 less debt · $2,625 lower annual net price

Earnings
$54,626
Debt
$8,565
Annual net price
$10,303
View outcomes →
Madison, WI

Herzing University-Madison

$3,063 less debt

Earnings
$72,384
Debt
$7,195
Annual net price
$22,327
View outcomes →
Rice Lake, WI

Northwood Technical College

$3,939 lower annual net price

Earnings
$65,341
Debt
$12,000
Annual net price
$8,989
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →