← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Business Administration, Management and Operations undergraduate certificate or diploma at Gateway Technical College

Kenosha, WI · Public

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

There is not enough evidence for a firm comparison.

Review the available cost, debt and earnings figures below before deciding.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Modeled 10-year payoff
Not available: earnings are missing
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

Not availableEarnings growth, year 1 → 5$40,426 → Not available
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableYear-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
101Borrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
79Recent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

272Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
44Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
174Pell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
100Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
19.5%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 64 non-completers
Preliminary federal earnings benchmarkNot availableInformational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earningsNot availableA like-for-like comparison is unavailable

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

01 · PRICE CONTEXT$12,928

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWING$13,378

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGSNot available

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENT$142/mo

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

ADDITIONAL WORKFORCE PROGRAM REPORTS

5 related offerings reported to the Department of Labor

These provider-reported records add named prices, completion and employment context where available. They describe a separate workforce-program cohort and may include non-degree training, so they are not blended into the College Scorecard earnings or DegreeVerdict ROI.

Community College Certificate of Completion (Technical Diploma) · CIP 52.0204

Leadership Essentials

Reported price
$1,581
Completion
100.0%
Employed in Q2
87.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$12,532
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Technical Diploma · CIP 52.0204

Business Services Manager

Reported price
$4,948
Completion
36.0%
Employed in Q2
69.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$8,409
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Associate Degree · CIP 52.0203

Supply Chain Management

Reported price
$10,592
Completion
48.0%
Employed in Q2
82.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$13,734
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Associate Degree · CIP 52.0204

Leadership Development

Reported price
$10,594
Completion
44.0%
Employed in Q2
84.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$12,866
This program provides online instruction, e-learning, or distance learning only.
Associate Degree · CIP 52.0201

Business Management

Reported price
$10,726
Completion
37.0%
Employed in Q2
69.0%
Q2 quarterly earnings
$8,455
This is a hybrid or blended program providing both in-person and online instruction.
Program year 2022. Quarterly earnings are not annual salary. Suppressed values appear as “Not reported.” Source: U.S. Department of Labor TrainingProviderResults.gov. Showing 5 of 5 related records.
WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICE$12,928Institution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCE$16,242Institution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATE51.3%Institution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$40,426Year 1
Not availableYear 4
Not availableYear 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earningsNot available
Estimated loan payment$142
101borrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

Not available vs. $47,440

The like-for-like difference is unavailable.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Business Teachers, Postsecondary$96,680 median wageWI estimate · 1,940 jobs · 25-1011$78,770–$132,340 middle 50% of WI wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 7,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeManagers, All Other$107,050 median wageWI estimate · 14,240 jobs · 11-9199$78,570–$152,980 middle 50% of WI wages+4.9% projected U.S. growth · 100,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeMedical and Health Services Managers$128,320 median wageWI estimate · 7,230 jobs · 11-9111$104,940–$166,430 middle 50% of WI wages+24.2% projected U.S. growth · 62,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeIndustrial Production Managers$126,060 median wageU.S. estimate · 246,250 jobs · 11-3051+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 17,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeGeneral and Operations Managers$118,730 median wageWI estimate · 36,910 jobs · 11-1021$79,360–$171,130 middle 50% of WI wages+5.0% projected U.S. growth · 285,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeAdministrative Services Managers$108,450 median wageWI estimate · 5,220 jobs · 11-3012$87,350–$137,030 middle 50% of WI wages+5.2% projected U.S. growth · 22,000 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeNatural Sciences Managers$128,890 median wageWI estimate · 1,070 jobs · 11-9121$107,660–$163,320 middle 50% of WI wages+8.2% projected U.S. growth · 9,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFacilities Managers$103,620 median wageWI estimate · 2,010 jobs · 11-3013$92,290–$128,650 middle 50% of WI wages+4.6% projected U.S. growth · 14,200 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeProject Management Specialists$97,580 median wageWI estimate · 21,610 jobs · 13-1082$76,720–$123,850 middle 50% of WI wages+6.7% projected U.S. growth · 76,500 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeTransportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers$95,900 median wageWI estimate · 5,410 jobs · 11-3071$74,660–$128,390 middle 50% of WI wages+6.1% projected U.S. growth · 18,300 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalentLogisticians$73,180 median wageWI estimate · 5,140 jobs · 13-1081$61,130–$95,530 middle 50% of WI wages+17.6% projected U.S. growth · 26,600 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeFirst-Line Supervisors of Office and Administrative Support Workers$70,560 median wageWI estimate · 22,950 jobs · 43-1011$58,670–$84,330 middle 50% of WI wages+0.1% projected U.S. growth · 127,400 openings/yrTypical entry: High school diploma or equivalent
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Milwaukee, WI

Milwaukee Area Technical College

$156 less debt · $3,816 lower annual net price

Earnings
$53,190
Debt
$13,222
Annual net price
$9,112
View outcomes →
Wausau, WI

Northcentral Technical College

$3,538 less debt · $2,625 lower annual net price

Earnings
$50,752
Debt
$9,840
Annual net price
$10,303
View outcomes →
La Crosse, WI

Western Technical College

$1,920 lower annual net price

Earnings
$52,028
Debt
$17,054
Annual net price
$11,008
View outcomes →
Rhinelander, WI

Nicolet Area Technical College

$4,673 lower annual net price

Earnings
$51,767
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$8,255
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

Not reported observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →