← Program directory
COLLEGE + DEGREE OUTCOMES

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions master's degree at Antioch University

Yellow Springs, OH · Private nonprofit

What this page covers

Federal data group related majors at the same college and degree level. One record can include several named programs or concentrations.

The short version

Reported earnings are close to similar programs.

$356 above the national median for the same field and degree level.

Debt as a share of earnings
Not available
Highest price with a positive payoff
Not reached
Modeled 10-year payoff
Enter your actual price
Available price data
College-wide context only
OUTCOME SIGNALS

Graduate outcomes from several angles.

Follow earnings over time and inspect the cohort behind each federal measure.

+15%Earnings growth, year 1 → 5$50,791 → $58,204
Not availableEarn above high-school thresholdGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
Not availableWorking in the college’s stateGraduate count in the year-4 cohort
74Year-5 earnings observationsCohort behind the year-5 median
Not availableBorrowers representedCohort behind the debt median
Not availableAwarding-school debtDebt attributed to the college granting the credential
Not availableRecent awardsIPEDS 2024–25 first-major completions in this field and credential
NEW FEDERAL PROGRAM CONTEXT

Size, aid and an earnings floor.

The Department of Education’s 2026 informational preview adds current program participation and a preliminary earnings comparison. It does not make a final eligibility determination.

1,002Students receiving federal aid2024–25 Title IV enrollment
219Federal-aid completers2024–25 program completers
Not reportedPell Grant recipients2024–25 program count
780Federal loan borrowers2024–25 unduplicated count
3.7%Federal-aid non-completion rate2022–23 program cohort · 36 non-completers
89Graduates not recorded as employedHistorical federal cohort, three years after completion
Preliminary federal earnings benchmark$60,112Informational preview, not a final accountability result
Observed year-4 earnings$59,927$185 below the preliminary benchmark

Additional borrowing reported for this category: Parent PLUS not reported · 186 Grad PLUS borrowers.

Source: U.S. Department of Education PPD:2026 informational preview. Program categories use OPEID, four-digit field and credential level; federal-aid counts do not represent every enrolled student. Completion and employment measures use older cohorts shown above and are not combined into the payoff estimate.

GRADUATE-DEGREE BASELINE

$59,927 vs. $52,119

$7,808 above the national bachelor’s median in the same field.

Comparison basis50 bachelor’s program records

This is a cross-cohort benchmark, not the salary increase caused by earning this graduate credential. Your current earnings remain the correct baseline for personal ROI.

01 · PRICE CONTEXTNot available

Institution-wide annual average net price, not this program’s price.

02 · BORROWINGNot available

Median federal debt across schools attended at this academic level.

03 · EARNINGS$59,927

Observed median earnings four full years after completion.

04 · REPAYMENTNot available

Estimated standard 10-year federal payment.

WHAT WILL IT COST?

Published college costs provide the starting point.

Your exact offering, aid, residency and time to finish determine the price you actually pay.

Enter my price →
AVERAGE NET PRICENot availableInstitution-wide annual figure
COST OF ATTENDANCENot availableInstitution-wide annual budget
ADMISSION RATENot availableInstitution context
COMPLETION RATENot availableInstitution-wide completion rate
WHAT DO GRADUATES EARN?

Reported earnings after completion.

Each point may represent a different federal cohort. A missing bar means the figure was unavailable or suppressed.

$50,791Year 1
$59,927Year 4
$58,204Year 5
CAN THE EARNINGS SUPPORT THE DEBT?

Repayment pressure is not available

Estimated monthly payment divided by observed gross monthly earnings. This excludes taxes, other debts and income-driven repayment.

Gross monthly earnings$4,994
Estimated loan paymentNot available
Not availableborrowers represented where reported
HOW DOES IT COMPARE?

$59,927 vs. $59,571

$356 above the national median for the same field and credential.

Same-field national median
WHAT WORK CAN IT LEAD TO?

Related occupations, wages and outlook.

Official CIP–SOC links show careers the curriculum may prepare students for, not observed jobs held by this school’s graduates. BLS wages describe everyone working in an occupation.

BLS May 2025 wage estimates and 2025–35 employment projections.
Mental Health CounselorsNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 21-1014Marriage and Family Therapists$70,240 median wageOH estimate · 460 jobs · 21-1013$41,840–$146,210 middle 50% of OH wages+13.5% projected U.S. growth · 6,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeHealthcare Social Workers$63,610 median wageOH estimate · 8,930 jobs · 21-1022$51,270–$76,930 middle 50% of OH wages+8.5% projected U.S. growth · 16,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeCounselors, All Other$45,840 median wageOH estimate · 330 jobs · 21-1019$34,420–$59,580 middle 50% of OH wages+5.9% projected U.S. growth · 4,300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreeSubstance Abuse and Behavioral Disorder CounselorsNot available median wageU.S. estimate · Unreported jobs · 21-1011Clinical and Counseling Psychologists$101,190 median wageOH estimate · 2,080 jobs · 19-3033$74,150–$136,930 middle 50% of OH wages+11.7% projected U.S. growth · 4,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeGenetic Counselors$100,670 median wageOH estimate · 120 jobs · 29-9092$83,760–$108,940 middle 50% of OH wages+10.4% projected U.S. growth · 300 openings/yrTypical entry: Master's degreePsychology Teachers, Postsecondary$78,530 median wageOH estimate · 1,500 jobs · 25-1066$60,870–$100,830 middle 50% of OH wages+4.0% projected U.S. growth · 3,700 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary$74,720 median wageOH estimate · 5,670 jobs · 25-1071$49,020–$116,800 middle 50% of OH wages+17.9% projected U.S. growth · 24,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeHealth Education Specialists$64,860 median wageOH estimate · 1,970 jobs · 21-1091$47,300–$81,810 middle 50% of OH wages+5.6% projected U.S. growth · 6,900 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degreeSocial Work Teachers, Postsecondary$60,930 median wageOH estimate · 670 jobs · 25-1113$50,990–$79,490 middle 50% of OH wages+2.6% projected U.S. growth · 1,100 openings/yrTypical entry: Doctoral or professional degreeSocial Workers, All Other$59,780 median wageOH estimate · 3,250 jobs · 21-1029$46,890–$78,440 middle 50% of OH wages+2.3% projected U.S. growth · 5,800 openings/yrTypical entry: Bachelor's degree
Possible alternatives

Same degree, stronger on at least one reported measure.

Every option below reports higher earnings, lower federal debt or a lower college-wide net price. Same-state options appear first.

Columbus, OH

Ohio State University-Main Campus

$31,939 higher earnings

Earnings
$91,866
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$17,339
View outcomes →
University Heights, OH

John Carroll University

$2,834 higher earnings

Earnings
$62,761
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$28,746
View outcomes →
Bronxville, NY

Sarah Lawrence College

$40,787 higher earnings

Earnings
$100,714
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$41,437
View outcomes →
Washington, DC

George Washington University

$24,584 higher earnings

Earnings
$84,511
Debt
Not available
Annual net price
$36,586
View outcomes →
Compare these programs →
DATA QUALITY

Check the evidence behind the estimate.

74 observations in the earnings cohort

June 10, 2026 College Scorecard release

Observed, estimated and contextual figures are labeled separately throughout this page

IS IT WORTH IT AT YOUR PRICE?

Your price and current earnings determine the result.

Add your grants, borrowing and current salary to estimate payment pressure, break-even time and ten-year payoff.

Calculate my payoff →